Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Ruskin, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
no,I'm not an avid frisbee golf enthusiasts. Sorry if that disappoints but its just my last name

In his own words

My name is Mark ,I am a very energetic,outgoing,and fun-loving man. I love to be on the go,and I'm game for anything.I'm a positive,happy person and would love to meet a woman with the same disposition. I'm not a complete health nut,however I do watch what I eat and exercise/work out as often as possible.I believe physical attraction is just as important as humor and communication in a relationship.I put great infacis on all three,because they are key for a great partnership,which is what I'm looking for.I dont take myself too seriously and have been told in really easy to get a long with.I would love to find my "soul-mate" but I'm just keeping a very open mind and looking to have a great time.I have a 7 yr old daughter,Kyla,who means the world to me...unfortunately her mother was married last year and her hubbys job required them to move to VA,so I now get my daughter 4Times a year.10 weeks over the summer(I cant wait!) I really dont have too many specifics as for what I'm looking for...someone physical,energetic,must love to laugh,and be generally happy. I love hardintensely and expect the same from my partner if we make that connection!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

Gypsy is an Australian Sheperd,Goldie is a generic goldfish that tips the scales at about a pound,lol,and my mother has a "farm"so I have access to all kinds of live stock

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the Ruskin drive-in,love going out to socialize,in which case doesn't matter where as long as you are good company!

Favorite things

I listen to everything,depends on my mood,a lot of rock and rap when I'm alone but I enjoy anything live! TV= I'D,History,Nat Geo,Military,etc.but I also love a great drama(who doesn't) I also like to travel,short&long trips.

For fun

I have fun doing everything,so I'm game for whatever. love doing anything on the water(boating,fishing,wake-boarding,etc). Biking&hiking always a blast. love going to any and all sporting to learn,ie:muesems,art shows,etc. get the picture

Last read

magizines=architectural digest,men's fitness,tuner. news=Tampa Tribune/,the. books=Patterson,King, a good long series,nothing compares.Lord of the Rings,Narnia (yes I can be a real nerd sometimes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
tell u later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral