Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Moapa, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
hances we get and the choices we make :).

In her own words

So... here goes. I am a very happy and content woman, however that doesn't mean that things couldn't be better, so I made a decision to start dating again, and so far its been fun. I love my life and am happy with the direction it is taking. Typically I wake up and have an idea of what I think my day is going to look like and ultimately when I go to bed at night and reflect on the past 16 hours I realize that the world had a completely different plan for me and I laugh. I find life to be challenging and I appreciate the ups and downs that have come my way throughout the years. I am constantly learning what it means to be a 31 year old woman who can take action and make choices according to what I need in any given moment. I'm fascinated by humanity and as much as I need a schedule, I also need surprises. I am as flexible as I am rigid. I am looking for a man who is kind and funny and passionate about his life. I want to have great adventures and laugh until my sides hurt and I want to see things in this world that will bring tears to my eyes. I love to travel because being able to say I have seen things, done things and been places and experienced life is important to me. However, I also appreciate the fact that these "adventures" need to be budgeted for. I am a loyal and caring woman who is not as tough as I think I need to be sometimes, but I also know that there is strength in vulnerability. Don't get me wrong, I have great instincts, I don't shy away from the things that force me to grow even when I want to. I try to be as honest and direct in my communications as possible on any given day. Really, what you see on this site and my photos is who I am. I know that 10 years from now I will look back at this time in my life with the understanding that I didn't quite get it right but I tried. I am hoping to meet a man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it, so long as he is not blatantly hurting people in the process of course. I believe that there are good men in out there for me who is waiting for me, I just don't know where to meet them. I hope to meet someone who is as passionate about his life as I am about mine. Yet at the end of the day, I am still a girl, so please treat me with respect as I will do the same. I love to go anywhere- out to dinner, to a ball game, to some local event, to the zoo, honestly the driving range or the shooting range is great too. I really have a lot of diverse interests and its ok if we our interests aren't exactly the same. Playing sports is a big part of my life, so if you are into tennis or volleyball even better. I am an honest, sweet and real woman who has career plans and dreams that I would love to be able to share with someone. I can do this on my own but I would rather not have to. I enjoy the intellectual challenges of communication and intimacy that come in relationship with others, which is not the same as saying, getting to know someone isn't exciting and scary along the way. I think life is a little less difficult when you are part of a team, and that is what I am hoping to find. When I was a kid, I used to say that I just want someone I can play with. I don't think that has really changed much. Aren't we all just looking for someone who can be an adult and do adult things like be responsible, contemplate the way the world works, admit when we make mistakes and yet still plan a trip to the lake and cook out with our friends on the weekend? All I know today is that our toys just get bigger and more expensive and really there is absolutely nothing wrong with that. Its about having a good time and enjoying life. Ultimately everything in life comes down to friends and family for me, it really is all that matters and hopefully it is what matters to you as well... I welcome the opportunity to meet new people, so feel free to IM me if you think we might get along, you never know what the world has in store for you today...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to places that have a good atmosphere.

Favorite things

My work, music, nature and spending fun quality time with my family and friends.

For fun

Anything that involves positive energy and a lot of laugh .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference