Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Kings Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's See

In her own words

My names Michelle, This is not my first time on this site, so im revisiting the idea of hoping that it deserves a second look lol. I can def be a little silly and love to joke around and hope whoever it is I share my time with can take my sarcasam ;) I have pretty good intuition when it comes to people. I expect gentleman like behavior as well as good manners. I would like a man who has a direction in life and knows what he is looking for and has set personal goals and passion. I'd like to find someone funny reliable and has kind've put the crazy party days behind him. I'm more of the laid back relax with a few friends have a few drinks than the type of person who has to go out to bars every weekend. I enjoy sitting in sharing a bottle of wine or sipping some beers around the fire pit with good company. I love boating, fishing, long days at the beach, camping in Montauk, playing with my dog and taking naps during gloomy days. I work as a mental health counselor for adults. Everyday is different, work def keeps me on my toes but my job for me is very rewarding and I love what I do. I'm currently working on my Masters in Social Work, part-time for now but will eventually get there lol. I also intern part time in substance abuse so please no druggies or criminals. I consider myself to be an intellegent person who knows what she wants out of life and I believe I'm headed in the right direction to achieving my goals. So if any of this sounds like something your into send me a msg and we'll see where it goes :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My sharpie beagle named Jewels is my's a must that she approves of my date

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Village, Port Jeff, the occasional city trip, and in the summer any weekened I get a chance I'm in Montauk


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

TV shows... Game of Thrones, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, and Shameless. I love to cook and try new foods but I love Mexican, Sushi, and Thai.

For fun

Movies, beach, fishing, boating, spending time with my family and friends, bbq-ing, cooking, fire pits, hiking, camping, biking, and anything lets me soak up some sun.

Last read

I have an array of different genres of books....I just can never finish one lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Mental Health Counselor in a community residence.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Ecuadorian 25% Irish and 25% i do not speak a lick of spanish. Dad came here when he was very young from Ecuador and never taught me :(
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Sociology and currently working on my Masters in Social Work.