Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Family and friendships are the foundation of a...

In his own words

Family and friendships are the foundation of a happy life. I value mine – and hope to add a special relationship to that close-knit circle. I recently returned to Atlanta after 3 years in Los Angeles. I’m excited to be back in my native city I work at Savannah College of Art & Design. I work as an admissions officer – and work with students from around the world. I value education, and hope to meet someone who feels the same. I am also passionate about travel – I’ve seen a lot of the world, and want to keep exploring. I know the experience would be that much better with the perfect travel companion. My friends would tell you I am a loyal, caring and honest person. I would add that I am down-to-earth, adventurous and have a zest for life. I lead a fit and active lifestyle, and my health is important to me. The best match for me would also have a sense of adventure and lead an active, healthy lifestyle. An outgoing, kind and genuine personality is incredibly attractive to me. Intelligence, a quick wit and a good sense of humor are also important. She should value respectful communication, honesty and loyalty. She is as naturally beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. I’ll toss out there that I’m not a huge fan of tattoos or body art. The woman for me is interested in pursuing a mature, long-term relationship. Let’s work on building that foundation of friendship – and see where it takes us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I recently got a Boston Terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am an avid traveler, and have been to every continent except Antarctica. There’s still more to see – and I’d like to get to Japan, China, Italy, and India.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I’m pretty easy to please – I have broad tastes in music; I like just about everything except opera. And I’m not picky about food. My favorite movies are Ferris Bueller’s Day Off and Office Space. My favorite TV show is “Lost.”

For fun

I’m always up for hanging out and laughing with friends or family. I also enjoy going to the beach, playing rec sports, and staying active. I love watching sports – especially the USC Trojans. And I like catching a good movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I Currently work at Savannah College of Art and Design (Atlanta campus) as an admissions adviser. I will be working with and recruiting students from Canada and Europe.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Russian and Polish ancestry, with a little German.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Jewish, but really consider myself more culturally Jewish than ‘religious.’
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelor’s from Johnson and Wales University in Travel Tourism Management. I then earned a Master’s Degree in Higher Education Administration from University of Southern California.