Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate to be cliche but I'm not your average guy :-)

In his own words

I'm going to be honest its difficult for me to write an essay about myself and what I'm looking for. Where do you even start? I know I can't be the only one that has found this general question difficult to answer. But I'll give it a try and be as honest as I can be to give you a snapshot of who I am and what I'm about. I figured I'd give online dating a try because I'm so busy as a young professional that I don't generally meet people on a regular basis that I have chemistry with. Quick Bio: I was born and raised in Chicago and I currently live downtown. I'm a CPA at a large accounting firm. I received my undergraduate and masters degrees from Depaul University. I'm a health nut and workout 4-5 times a week. I workout with a trainer twice a week to help push myself to the next level. I also supplement that with boxing twice a week. Yes I know I'm obsessed lol. Additionally I'm fascinated with the latest and greatest gadgets. A little known fact is that I was originally a computer science major in college. I'm also in love with music. I have thousands of albums spanning all types of music genres. I make it a point to attend between 5-10 concerts a year. Theres nothing like hearing certain artists live in concert. What am I looking for: Well that's a great question :-). In meeting someone it's all about chemistry between two people either you have it or you don't. I'm looking for a woman that can complement me. Not only do we share common interests but we both come from different viewpoints that allows us both to grow. That's why I would never limit myself and would date anyone no matter race, religion, or background. So reach out I won't bite................ ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in the south loop so I usually frequent bars, lounges, restaurants in my area i.e. M lounge, Zapatista etc. Two of my favorite restaurants include Carnivale and Smoque.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Apple Products - Yes I'm an Apple Fanboy :-), Professional Sports (NBA, NFL, MLB), Working out, Traveling

Last read

Michael Jackson: The Magic, The Madness, The Magic, The 4 Hour Body, Jay-Z Decoded



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral