Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What Shall a man profit, if he gains the whole world, but loses soul.

In his own words

I am originally from the Seattle Washington area. I joined the army in 2006 as a medic. I was stationed in Fort hood, Texas where I purchased my house and stayed there 3 years including a 14month tour to Iraq. I then was stationed in Tacoma, WA a little closer to home. That is where I finished my time with the army working at the Military hospital. I moved to Buffalo in April 2012 to go to a local school here . I am starting off finishing my RN. I will then continue on for school as a Nurse Practitioner with a Sports med specialty or something working with soldiers dealing with PTSD. I am person who enjoys the outdoors, sports and pretty much anything that will keep me active and healthy. I train in power lifting 5 days a week. I am also on my college track team for shot put and discus. I grew up pretty quick in the military as a medic with all the responsibilities I had, it has completely changed my life for the better. I am a much more driven person and know what I want out of life. I would like to settle down and find a serious relationship at some point, but no rush. I am looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors, but also likes to stay in for a movie night. Anyway I am just rambling on at this point. If you would like to chat just shoot me an email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I am usually a Dog Guy but cats seem to be growing on me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am pretty new here so havent explored a whole lot of areas.

Favorite things

Country Music, seattle seahawks, Seattle Mariners University of Washington Football! cant wait to go to my first hockey game this year. Sabres

For fun

I am a major sports fan, I love the outdoors and i love to go out down town for the night. I am a frequest movie goer. I also attend many sporting events.

Last read

The last books I read were Quiet Strength by Tony Dungee and a book By kevin Smith (silent bob) about life advice from a guy who is typically out of the Norm. Suprisingly a good book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currenty enrolled in an RN program. as soon as thats finished on to my doctorate of nursing practice. I have been an EMT in the army as a medic for 6 years.