Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy Life!! Live in the Present!

In his own words

I am a Vegas native and really enjoy the city that I grew up in and continue to live in, everything from the tourist fun to the all the great outdoors and great weather. Love spending time outside and laughing with friends at happy hour or just wattching a sporting event. I am honest and believe in following the values that are important to you. I believe in taking care of yourself, but supporting and helping those that are important in your life..... I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am very comfortable in a social setting or just relaxing at home. I consider myself a very good listener and like to laugh and use laughter to lighten any moment. Love to do things outside, including playing tennis, hiking, golfing, hanging by the pool and having a good BBQ or low country boil. Getting out of town on vacation or weekend getaways are important to me. Always enjoy visiting my brothers and sister in Sacramento and do a little river rafting in the summer.....I enjoy life and don't like to waste my energy on pointless thought or drama. My career is very important to me, so I try not to get to loose on school nights, but that doesn't mean I will not go have a nice dinner and hang out with friends. I always enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. Just looking to have some fun and see where it might lead from thier!!! I would like to meet and spend time with someone that also enjoys getting outdoors, spending time with family and friends and relaxing a little around the pool. It is very important for me to spend time with someone that has a good sense of humor and is not driven by drama in thier life. I understand and agree that some attraction is based on sharing things in each others life that you may not have done without that person (I guess that means that I am open minded and enjoy people that are also). Hopefully that sounds good to some of you awesome ladies and you would like to share some time with me!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, San Diego, Sacramento, San Francisco, Portland, Seattle, Cabo, Jamaica, Maui.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love a good steakhouse, sushi, mexican food. I like to watch sports and some good shows on occassion. Not a TV show that I really like right now. I like all kinds of music and will experience just about any concert.

For fun

I like to exercise, read, go to movies (or watch at home), or watch sporting events on school nights. On weekends and free days, I love to golf, hike, hang by pool and BBQ or get out of town and enjoy this beutiful world.

Last read

I am currently reading The First Family by David Baldacci. I love anything by Jeffrey Deaver. Currently reading The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a bachelors degree in accounting from UNLV.