Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't regret the things you've done...only regret what you haven't done

In his own words

I am a very grounded and fun-loving person. I love to go out to new places every day, getting out of my comfort zone and try new things whenever possible. Travelling is something I have a deep love for and I try to do whenever I have the time and the money to do. I love to joke around and have fun, only being serious when I have to be, and I am fiercely loyal to anyone I call a friend. Even though I love trying new things and seeing new places, there are those days when staying inside and being with that special someone is just as good, if not better than going out. I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants and who they are as a person. A woman who is confident in herself and not afraid to challenge and push herself and myself also to become a better person. Someone who can be there in the good times and the bad, and always have a smile on her face. In so many words, I'm looking for someone I can call my best friend and spend as much time as I possibly can with them

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Churchills, Leucadian, anywhere w/ live music (there's so many to list, but HoB is on top of that list) The one place I really want to visit next year is England. I've always wanted to get over there and see the sights and get to a soccer game.


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I'm a total sucker for awesome Italian and Mexican food, my iPod, Starbursts, Entourage, The Office, Tosh.0 (guilty pleasure lol) my 2 dogs and my family

For fun

I love going to the beach to swim, fish or sit there and watch & listen to the surf. I love to keep in shape and exercise whenever I can (such a great stress reliever). Going to the movies & bars with friends & sometimes just relaxing at home

Last read

The book I'm reading right now is a GMAT study guide for graduate school. It's a great read if you need help sleeping at night, but my last leisure read was Rainbow Six by Tom Clancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad is over, now it's time to get that MBA!!!