Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burlington, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a good, quiet, funny, honest, athletic,...

In his own words

I'm a good, quiet, funny, honest, athletic, hard working, and usually smart guy. My friends and family have always been a big part of my life. And even more now that I have a 5 year old niece. I've spent my whole life in the Boston area, and have no intentions of living anywhere else. This is and always will be home. I have too many friends and family here to be away from them for a long time. There are too many things around here that I did growing up and would like to experience with my own family in the future. Sports is the other thing that has been a huge part of my life. I grew up playing football, baseball and basketball. In high school I played football and ran track, and later even coached high school football for a few seasons. Today, I have season tickets for BC football (Notre Dame fans need not apply, you people have no sense of humor at all). I love watching movies. Action, comedies, westerns, classics. Among my more recent favorites are the Bourne movies, Casino Royale, and Skyfall. But my all time favorite has got to be The Quiet Man with John Wayne and Maureen O'Hara. I'm looking for a great, smart, fun girl that I can tease about things and that will tease me back. Somebody that can make me laugh or open up when I don't want to. Somebody who'll get me to try new things, or old things that I don't like. Except vegetables. And coffee. And being called Michael. I hate that. Somebody that will go to or a watch a game with me once in a while. Even better if it's more than once in a while. Somebody that I'll think looks just as good in sweats as she does all dressed up for a friend's wedding. And most importantly, somebody that when she's with my friends and family, it feels like she's always been there. And for me to have the same feeling when I'm with hers. Bonus points if you: Are allergic to cats Like going to ball games Hate coffee Are a BC fan Yankee, Canadian, and/or Notre Dame fans need not apply. Other deal breakers: Smoking anything. Tobacco or not. I want no part of it. I want to have kids, if you don't want any (or anymore if you're already a mother), or if you're unsure about wanting children, please just save our time and not contact me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets now. I've always wanted a dog, but haven't had one yet. I don't have the time or room now, but someday....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alumni Stadium, Conte Forum, Fenway, Gillette Stadium, the Garden, Ireland

Favorite things

Pats, BC, Sox, B's, Celts, U2, Springsteen, The Corrs, 3 Doors Down, The Quiet Man, 007, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Bourne movies, John Wayne, Guinness, How I Met Your Mother, Simpsons, Psych, Monk, pizza, Ireland, Boston, golf, ravioli, my friends

For fun

I'm a big sports fan, so if I'm home, I'm usually watching a game. Going to games is great too, I've had season tickets for BC football since '05. I also like watching or going to the movies. Hanging out with my niece.

Last read

What it Takes by Mark Herzlich. Most of what I read is either online articles or newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad's family is Irish, my mom's family is Italian. So that makes me 100% Bostonian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Catholic and still try to be a good Catholic by going to Mass and stuff. But I absolutely hate Notre Dame. With a passion. Seriously, you have no idea. Go Eagles!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral