Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Transplant from California, still getting use to East Coast living but having fun while doing it.

In her own words

Number one question I always get "Why would you leave California for New Jersey?" As annoying as that is to get asked I can understand the curiosity behind the move. I love trying new things and love exploring new ventures in life which is part of the reason why moving across the country appealed to me. Meeting new people and hearing their stories, experiencing their lifestyles, and seeing what is going on around me is something that I truly find joy out of. I am looking to meeting someone who loves to do somewhat the same, who could be happy going to a concert or staying home playing a game of UNO. Someone who is down with having a crazy weekend (out drinking and dancing in the city till the morning) every once in while or renting tubes to float the Delaware River. Someone who is realistic and knows that not every is a good day but that bad days don't last long. Someone who has their own group of friends but willing to mesh up our groups sometimes. Someone who would love to hang out all the time but is also confident enough to chill without one another. I don't know if what I am looking for is out there but I have to believe it is. My friends would say that I good person and try to do best to please most people. But don't get it twisted, I know when I need to real and upfront with a person as well. My favorite quote is "A love of life is a life of love." and I truly try to live by that.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being somewhat new to the East Coast some of my favorite places around here is the Village (love the atmosphere there) and all the great state parks too. Also I love seeing live music shows and the are so many great venues all over.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love music, here is a little of my taste-- Dave Matthews Band, Fitz and the Tantrums, Marvin Gaye, Devil Makes Three, Offspring, Snoop DogDr. Dre, Britney Spears (willing to admit that). I love all music. I dont own a TV but when I did crime shows.

For fun

I like being active, I love going to try new things like exploring a new hiking trail or seeing an art exhibit. I am down with going bowling, out for drinks, dancing, sporting events, staying in watching a movie,camping, or going to concerts.

Last read

Last book I read was "Griftopia" by Matt Taibi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Work as a preschool teacher and also part-time in retail.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree