Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Dream!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile! If I've learned anything from life, it is that a good relationship is not something that can be forced or developed through preconcieved expections. I have great friends and a wonderful family. I love my career. Finding that special someone to give and share with would just complete my life. A good place to start is by just being honest...being truthful is something I highly value and expect in return always. We've all had the drama and at times I'm sure we've all caused some drama...but I'm past living and acting like that and I am looking for someone who is drama free. Hopefully you might share some my interests, and have some of your own that you'd like to teach or share with me. I am looking for someone that doesn't judge me, try to change me, but instead, makes me an even better person, and I will do my best to provide the same to my future match. I'm fun and funny. I am smart and at times, might be quick witted (aka: a smart ass!). I have a good heart that needs to be respected and protected; I will do the same to yours. A sincere smile warms my heart and laughter makes things better. It is undoubtedly hard to get to know someone through a personal ad. A quick description and a picture is enough to grab my attention, but sincere substance will keep my attention. Starting a conversation, even if it begins with a wink or e-mail, is the only way we'll know if we're truly a match. I hope you reach out and find me, if I don't find you first! :) Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently lost two greyhounds :( but have a chihuahua that is a total lovebug. Don't judge me because I have a chihuahua ;) and btw, he's been in prison so don't mess with him. I'll explain later!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any good patio bar, any place that will make me laugh, somewhere that has character and history to appreciate, or somewhere new to explore. Any place with good company where I can be myself.

Favorite things

My favorite music is country. Country dancing? Love to two step but probably won't be signing up for Dancing with the Stars anytime soon! I've lived here my whole life but enjoy discovering new places in San Antonio and the surrounding area.

For fun

I love discovering new restaurants, sitting on a patio enjoying the night with friends and a drink, reading, movies, dancing, and trying new things. Laughing is a key! When you stop taking risks and learning new things, you stop growing and living.

Last read

I recently read "Wear Your Life Well" and "Step on a Crack." I teach reading so I'm reading all the time...but it's usually 5th grade literature. Linda Palmer is my favorite author (cheesy romances set on a ranch)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been a teacher for over 16 years & can't imagine doing anything else. Exhausting & time consuming, but rewarding even on the toughest day. (Disclaimer: I'm not a morning person so loathe my job each morning; it's just the lack of caffeine)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, and believe in God, but would not make a choice on a potential match based on religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Every day should be a learning experience. Even if it is a not so good experience, one can learn from it!