Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 20 miles of Firestone, CO

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live today like it was your last, and regret nothing.

In her own words

Let's see, how would my best friend describe me? Let's start with stubborn hard headed and knows what she wants. Now for the real me, maybe some of that is accurate just not to the extreme she would portray. I am a very active person and love to get up to the mountains when I get the chance. In the summer I love to backpack in and spend a couple nights camping and in the winter snow shoeing whenever possible. What can I say.....Colorado native here. I am a branch manager for a local Credit Union and absolutely love my job! I not only get to help people get to where they are going financially but I also get to help my employees get to their goals. Either within our organization or else where. I know it doesn't sound glamorous, but I have been there for the last 13 years and learn something new everyday. I like to stay healthy and try to get to the gym at least 4-5 times a week. Living a healthy lifestyle is pretty important to me, but I also belong to a book club so don't think I can't kick back and just enjoy a day for what it is. As for what I am looking for, someone that can keep up with me. Someone that can go out and play hard during the day and then get dressed up and go out for a night on the town. Or just the opposite and stay home watching a movie on the couch. Someone that is passionate about what they do and enjoys getting up and heading to work each day. Someone that enjoys life might sum it up. If it sounds like we may have anything in common, drop me a line.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Big dogs are the way to go. Nothing yappy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rocky Mountain National Park


Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

I like anything from Country to Rock. I am also kind of a sci fi geek.

For fun

I love to spend my weekends in the mountains. In the summer hiking or backpacking and in the winter snow shoeing.

Last read

I read a lot, so just ask.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a local Credit Union for the last 13 years and love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
75% Heinz 57 and 25% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference