Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No need to waste money on honey or syrup because I'm sweet enough.

In her own words

A little about me....I work and go to school full time. I enjoy waking up and knowing that when I get to work I'll be working with great people who value my opinions and I theirs. I do live with optimism on one shoulder but have common sense on the other. I like to see that there is a brighter side to things when things fail. I am an avid movie goer, traveler, painter, writer, and I try to get out doors because I really do enjoy camping. Traveling is a big part of me. I strive for new knowledge of different cultures. I love going somewhere new to explore or just sit and people watch. With traveling comes the activities and I enjoy putting it all together. I can't wait for my next trip and doing all the research for it to see what the next place has to offer. I used to play some sports; softball, badminton and golf. Now I either go to sporting events with friends or watch them at home. Then again nothing beats being in the arena and yelling with the thousands of people with a hot dog in one hand and a cold drink in the other. The adrenaline you get from that is...awesome. As far as trying new things I can and will....after I evaluate the situation. I will admit that I do let some of my fears stop me from doing things at times but I do come around in the end and end up doing it. I have a handful of close family and friends. I do my best to surround myself with positive, welcoming, warm, loving and supportive people. I am a very goofy and friendly person. I love laughing and making the people around me laugh. So what am I looking for in my main guy? He'd have a great belly laugh, the kind that he'd give his all when he'd come accross something extremely funny. Along with that belly laugh he'd have a wonderful sense of humor, his humor would bring me a smile or a giggle whever needed. He'd be okay with me asking questions when watching sports because sometimes I just don't understand when it's a fumble or just a regular drop of the ball. He'd be supportive and open minded because I know that sometimes my paintings and writings arent the best but I like them. I'd like for him to be a man's man but be able to hold me and kiss my forehead when we're around his friends. I'd like for him to enjoy traveling and exploring different areas near and far because I have an open seat for him right next to me. Wow I lied when I said "a little about me" haha Good luck on finding your match on here but for those who liked what they read, stick around and ask questions. I'll be more than happy to answer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California wise I go to Disneyland, Santa Barbara and San Diego throughout the year. Outside of California I've been to various places in Spain, Portugual, Canada, Mexico, Boston, New York City, Washington DC, Florida and more.


San Joaquin Delta College, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

I can't get enough of musicals or singing along with Carrie Underwood, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Michael Bubble, Prince, B52's, Etta you can see my taste in music varies. I like to lounge and watch Glee, Greys Anatomy and Bones.

For fun

I enjoy weekend roadtrips, sketching or painting, going to see a movie, I like to catch a musical when I get the chance or a concert, going to the lake or the beach with friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was Cirque du Freak. I would recommend the saga to anyone. I was hooked on those books for a week. Now I'm looking for my next book but have yet to find one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently go to school and work at a bank. I've been working as a banker since I graduated from high school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
My family on my dads side are Spanish and Mexican. My family from my moms side are Navajo (Navaho).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college