Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for *sparks* and if you are too check me out!

In her own words

Hi! I'm hoping to meet someone I can talk to and I hope to meet someone I can enjoy my life with. Right now I just want to meet that special someone I have a spark with and see where it goes from there. I'm kind of a quite, shy person, but I do open up and can be chatty and funny. I'm honest, loyal, giving/caring, wear my heart on my sleeve I suppose. I'm creative. I use to do crafts and things like that when I was in my twenties, but now I mostly stick to decorating my home. If I knew how to use tools I'd probably make a bookshelf or table... I think that'd be neat to design and build it. I'd also do projects around the house if I knew how so if you do that'd be awesome but if not we'd hire someone, lol. I'm not sure what else to tell you, but if I interest you lets talk.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats, but I could live without them. I like fish but don't like what it takes to maintain it nor do I like the fishy smell, lol. Horse back riding would be something I'd do for fun but haven't since I was a kid. Birds are a favorite for me.

Favorite hot spots

The movies in town. I like to travel but don't really get to very often. Went to Chicago last spring and loved it.


The Art Institute of Ohio–Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Probably decor stuff, lamps, fabrics, flowers. Time with my man ;)

For fun

I'd go to a movie or dinner with friends, but most often I stay home with or without friends, lol. I like certain TV shows, HGTV, movies and reading. Decorating my home.

Last read

Romance books... didn't think I'd ever be reading them, but it happened.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in a women's clothing store as an assistant manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandpa was german and was adopted by an american couple as a baby so I don't think he ever lived in Germany. A lot of blue eyes in my family.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
The Art Institute of Ohio-Cincinnati, Applied Science Interior Design