Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to meet a nice, sweet, and funny guy.

In her own words

Last time I went on match I wasn't looking to settle down, but now I am. I hope to meet someone that is funny, smart, down to earth, honest, active, and a good overall person. I really like giving back to my community and am planning to do that for the rest of my life, but I also have dreams, goals, and aspirations that involve business and networking. I would love to make friends, but that's not why I am on here. I am past partying, fooling around, and making numerous acquaintances. I plan to make friends everywhere I go, but I am looking to make someone my best friend and counterpart. Being physically active and caring is a must. I love funny. I need humor in my life. Being sweet and getting me flowers isn't over-rated. I would enjoy taking care of you in any way I can, especially after you encourage and support me along my dream of becoming a pediatric dentist :) It is an absolutely critical time in my life right now to meet the right person and for that person to help me improve myself as an individual and vice versa. I would love a companion and partner in crime. I love looking ahead and having goals while soaking in every moment and blessing. I would hope to meet someone that encourages and inspires me. Let's be happy together!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a german shepherd and shih tzu

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've gone to many parts in the US like Hawaii, Western Europe, Central America, and Asia. You can find me frequently at the library as a student, work, the gym, or a local pub (not to drink, but mainly because I like watching sports - yes, really).


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Too many to list them all, but to name a few - family, friends, school, dogs, and sports.

For fun

I love good restaurants, movies, baseball games, hiking, snowboarding, skiing, active-type of things, issues in politics research, humanitarian stuff, and more.

Last read

Women's Health Magazine, NY Times, The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Dental Student, Philanthropist, Wifey in Training
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Filipino and Spanish with a particular fetish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Moral values
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pacific D.D.S. student and wanting to specialize in Pediatrics