Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It was a joke geez!

In his own words

I am a full-fledged import from Connecticut, I am a huge sports fan and have a small addiction to movies. I have a kiddie side which means playful times in your future. I tend to enjoy spending time with my family, mother and father live here and my dog, Blue. Blue is a rescue dog with a very unique personality, similar to his owner. We tend to come as a package deal but I see that as a discount and positive. I work full time and in my free time do spend a few hours here and there playing video games or hanging out at a local bar. I like going to the Rattlers games and cheering on my favorite players with a cold beer and a sweet plate of nachos. I also go to the gym during the week and try to fit in some time during the weekends, although I leave most the time to fun stuff. I have been tagged as shy to some people but I open up when I am comfortable, so with that being said, lets get to know each other and see what happens.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mixed bread dog named Blu. He is (i think) german sheppard and Husky Mix. He has one blue eye and one brown eye. Best dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

connecticut, sports bars, Sports parks


Collins College: A School of Design and Technology, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Foods: Pizza, hamburgers, steamed dumplings. TV: Big Bang Theory, 24, ESPN, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, Family Guy, Cleveland Show, Simpsons, Lots of Cartoons. Music: Nickelback, GODSMACK, Disturbed, Dope, LImpBizkit

For fun

baseball games, football games, movies, going out for dinner, playing video games

Last read

The Watchmen (Graphic Novel)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work for the University of Phoenix. I handle Laptop upgraes and getting equipment sent out to users that they specificaly ordered.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and French. My Father is Italian and my Mother is French. Makes a great mixture. Worst of both worlds.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference