Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm pretty new to Indy. I moved here in March of 2011 from the St. Louis area and have had decently awful luck meeting people. I studied English and Classical history, but unfortunately lack a degree. Don't jump to conclusions in assuming I'm the stereotypical tool because I enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I do however value intelligence in an individual. It's a difficult thing to find these days, it seems. Given that, I'm also an athlete. I ran track In college as a sprinter, I'm now a Track coach. Im a certified personal trainer and I do Amatuer bodybuilding. It's a simple thing to live healthy, to not let go of yourself. I'm self-aware and self-respect is one of the best qualities I feel and individual can have. Im a musician, guitar and piano, both of which I love. I've played for a few bands, but that's taken a backseat for life. I still write here and there, I still play, just not as much as I used to. I'm really trying to get back into it. I like to study people, I like to know how they work, why they do what they do, what has shaped them into who they are, driving motivations. I analyze, I consider situations and scenarios and decide for myself who a person is. I'm almost always right. Think about that as you talk to me. In my head, I'll pick you apart, I'll watch the things you say and don't say. Most people hate it, I've actually yet to meet someone who finds that convenient or amusing. If it offends you, oh well. I am the man responsible for who I am. When I look in the mirror each day, I stare my creator in the eyes. I am responsible for what I have and will become, I am accountable for what I will or will not accomplish. I believe in myself, I bow to no man and my only critic of any consequence has walked every mile of this journey in my size thirteens. I hear I've an intimidating demeanor. It isn't the most pleasant thing, it makes introducing myself to people difficult. I suppose the best way to describe it is brooding. I'm as friendly as can be, for the most part, when meeting someone. Though most people can't seem to get past the "intensity" I seem to go about life with. I laugh easily, I enjoy myself and my life, I guess I'm just too much for some people. Describing who or what I'm looking for, I feel is a difficult task. I know where I stand and what I want out of life. I know what attracts me and what deters me, but sharing all of that is a different story. I'm at a point where I would like to see someone, actually see them, casual dating has just done out for me. I'm just seeing how things come at me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shows Any track weight room


Missouri Valley College, Marshall, MO

Favorite things

Dragon Tattoo books Movies acoustic music

For fun

My main hobby is working out. I play guitar and piano, and I'm always reading. Im an avid runner, training for a Tough mudder now actually.

Last read

Jack Reacher books Dragon Tattoo, Hunger Games Currently reading - A Song of Ice and Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work Security full time, I'm a certified Personal trainer,and coach XC & Track. I oversee the strength training for the XC team, and I build the strength program for the Track team, while overseeing Sprints and Jumps.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Studied but didn't finish. Major in Enligh Minor in Forensic Science and minor in Classical History.