Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mfasano1

30 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I am an earnest, honest, and...

In his own words

About me: I am an earnest, honest, and ambitious fellow hoping to meet someone special. I love to at least try new things and meet new people. After years of searching, I've discovered what I wish to do with my life, and that is to be a professional soldier, and my God, do I love it. I just graduated from both college and Army ROTC, and I'm now looking forward to a long and hopefully successful military career. But as happy as I am in that regard, I know that something, someone actually, is still missing. I just hope that I can find that wonderful person. I've come to learn that the bar/club scene just doesn't work and I'm too busy to go out and meet total strangers, so I thought I'd give this site a try, I mean, why not, right? Who I'm looking for: That is a tough one, since nobody, including me, is perfect. So I'll stick to the basic qualities that I admire in a lady. By this I mean that this person is my equal, being intelligent, compassionate, hard-working, devoted to family and friends, honest, trust-worthy, and loyal. Someone who loves a good time, but doesn't mind spending the night at home watching movies, reading a book, or just having a good conversation. Sense of humor is always good, since it puts a smile on everybody's faces and is the key to happiness. Someone who is just as comfortable in the natural world as in the city. Sounds crazy, I know, but I hope that this lady is out there, somewhere. Random facts about me: I am the 4th of my parents 5 children. Before I graduated from high school, I lived in houses in Connecticut, Texas, and California, in that order. I have been from one end of our great country to the other and I've traveled to Mexico, Canada, Ireland, Germany, Kuwait, Iraq, Holland, Denmark, Lithuania, Poland, and The Dominican Republic. I served as an enlisted man in the United States Army from 2006-2010, including a full year in southern Iraq.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Rancho Palos Verdes to go horse-backriding as well as hiking. I love the state of Connecticut where I was born and raised. But home is wherever family is. It is my lifelong wish to visit the eternal cities, Rome and Jerusalem.

College

California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

History, Literature, Theology, Philosophy, Boxing, Baseball, Opera/Classical music, classic rock/RB music. Watches The Musketeers, Game of thrones, Outlander, Pawn Stars. My greatest loves are my family and the Army.

For fun

Riding Horses, driving trucks, collecting books and movies, hiking in the hills, and shooting guns. I love visiting libraries and bookstores, because I just love to read and I'm always looking for something new.

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand, In the Service of the Reich by Wilhelm Keitel, The Memoirs of Marshal Foch, All the Way to Berlin by James Megellas, The Anals of Imperial Rome by Tacitus, and Master and Commander by Patrick O'Brian in that order.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
Army Infantry Officer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am of Italian descent from both my parents sides of the family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While I am a born and raised Catholic and will stay one until I die, I am not one of those who believes that mine is the one true religion. No, I also think that God shows himself in many ways and I respect anyone who has genuine faith in him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
El Camino Community College, Torrance, CA 2004-2006 & 2011-2012. Cal State Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA 2012-2015.