Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The older I get, the less I know and the more I dream.

In his own words

I am laid back and easy going and try to find the good in every situation. I am passionate about my friends and family and would do anything for them. I am always up for an adventure, whether hundreds of miles away or right here in the city. I've spent years traveling across the U.S. and in Europe, but am always glad to come back home.I recently came back from Hawaii where I went to grad school for two years. I am happiest outside in the sun, but my skin might disagree. When the elements don't cooperate, I love a good book, movie, conversation, or a pint at any irish bar in the city. Health is important to me and I lead a pretty active lifestyle. In the last few years I started to compete in triathlon's and marathons, and have a love hate relationship with yoga. I love music, everything from jazz, blues, classic rock, and indie. I love going to shows around the city and would love to find someone to join me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, London, Montreal, San Fran, New Orleans, LES, Madison Sq. Park, Yankee Stadium, Bleecker St Records, Birch Coffee


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from rock, jazz, indie and folk. The Beatles are my favorite band. I love cooking shows and make valiant but unsuccessful attempts at recreating what I see. I spend most weekends in the summer on the beach.

For fun

travelling, hiking, surfing, yankee games, reading, wandering around the city, movies, cooking, concerts.

Last read

I love to read! My favorite book is To Kill A Mockingbird with Treasure Island a close second. My favorite author today is Jonathan Safron Foer. The last two books I read were Going to See the Elephant and A Visit from the Goon Squad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree