Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
SWEET & SPICY: Affectionate, determined and know how to spice up different situations with good sense of humor...

In her own words

I am a Latina who came to the US 11 years ago; at the beginning I lived two years in Chicago where I studied my Masters degree and then I moved to NY after graduation to work in the city...I have been always in love with NYC, and living here has been a great experience for me...It is a place where I feel I am home and I love the variety of possibilities on what to do and who you will just never gets boring... For the last two years though because of work I have been traveling a lot and I feel that I need to do a lot of catch up with NY and life. I am a person who values: warmth in people, sincerity of relationships, hearty laughter of friends, the support of family and relatives, adding quality to life by enjoying good food, traveling and knowing new places or going again to some favorite spots. As for my mate I would like him to be someone who can cherish and share these values with me. I am looking for someone I can admire - who is driven but humble, sincere, classy, honest and easygoing…who has a great sense of humor and I can laugh with. Also I want someone who appreciates my background since that is something that is really important to me. If you ask my friends and people who know me well; they would describe me as a caring, smart, dependable, and fun person to be around. I do not take myself too seriously, althought I have a serious side, but definitively sense of humor is one quality that makes everything better...and adds that spark needed in life. Currently, I am taking some time to reconnect with friends but also with the city, if you want to get to know me your favorite spot in NY, I have a lot of catch up to do...and I would like to do it with some company...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have an adventurous and courious side so one of my resolutions is to visit at least 3 new places each year..This year has been HK, Tuscany so far, planning for Thailand and Vietnam. Bali, Turkey, Italy and Spain are some of my favorite places...

Favorite things

I love to travel and NYC is perfect to keep "traveling" by experiencing different cuisines and enviroments. I also like to introduce people to Peruvian food and watch their reactions I am a travel-holic,beach-a-holic,dance-a-holic,chocolate-holic...

For fun

Going to the movies, beach, Central Park or around NYC. Like to go out to dinner with friends, enjoying good company and conversation...and recovering from those outings in my comfy sofa watching movies or reading a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Peru but I am half Peruvian and half Venezuelan (Spanish descent). Talking to me you will notice my spanish accent...I like to have it, it is fun...some people say is cute and attractive...I choose to believe them ; )
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my MBA at University of Chicago and I have a bachelors degree in Economics