Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go!

In his own words

Here we go! I moved to the finest almost 4 years ago to get my MBA degree and the time I've spent so far has been like a miracle! I have friends and my brother here in San Diego and i enjoy spending my time with them. I've never been the person who picks people up the bar so i wanted to give a chance to match. com as i can have more chance to see better what people are looking for. I am an affectionate and serious person but at the same time a person who loves to have fun in life and a person who is looking for fun in any situation. I am a driven person and having goals in my life keeps me active and motivated. During past years I was really busy with school - first engineering and than the masters- and now having my own business takes almost all of my time so I am looking for someone who is stress and drama free and easy going. My perfect match would be someone who is outgoing, athletic and likes me for me. I don't take life too seriously (ok i do take it seriously sometimes) and am always in a good mood and wouldn't want someone who doesn't have the same outlook on life. Even though I am an engineer, I don't think of myself as a huge dork at least I am not that bad. Someone that I can have some intelligent conversation would be the person that I am really looking for. I guess there should be someone out here. If not? I don't think that i lose anything, do I?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite TV shoes are The Following ,Spartacus,Walking Dead, Dexter and Game of Thrones. Music is a huge thing to make this space enough for it. I can say that I love Coldplay, Jason Mraz, Pink Floyd, Kings of Leon, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Fry

For fun

I love being outdoors. Whenever I have free time I go out for new places with my friends, doesn't matter if it's a lounge i've never been or a restaurant to try for the first time. I usually read books or watch movies if i have to stay home



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference