Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Windsor Mill, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to go on my last "first-date". How about you?

In his own words

(Completely over-the-top profile, Take 1 *clack*) Are you tired of reading profiles that say things like, "I like watching movies, going to nice restaurants, and having fun"? You've probably read hundreds of such profiles that really tell you nothing about the person. Instead, I will give you a glimpse into someone who isn’t just another generic person. My profile should entertain if nothing else. I’ve flown a plane over a military airbase, repelled down a hotel in a foreign country, and been in rooms in the FBI HQ and the White House that civilians can’t get to. As far as notable accomplishments, I’m a National Merit Scholar, studied three different martial arts, performed for dukes and duchesses overseas as well as at home plate in Camden Yards, and have recently begun learning to speak Russian and Japanese. I’m not that Ian Flemming character, though we do share a similar charm and wit. My name is James. James R. My approach to life is that it is meant to be enjoyed, so I’m almost always smiling. When you need someone to brighten up your day, I’m your man. Mentally, I think my best attributes are my intelligence, personality and sense of humor. Physically, I think my best features are my smile, lean physique and… well, you’ll find out, and when you do, you’ll love it. As for what I'm looking for; be in decent shape, be honest, up for travelling the world, and family oriented. Bonus points if you’re the adventurous type and/or speak another language. If reading this profile piqued your interest, wait until we meet – it gets even better! (Follow with cliche motorcycle jump thru explosion - Tag line - music - roll credits) ---yeah, I'm a bit ridiculous at times, but it's always fun ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore has a lot to offer in the way of food and nightlife, and DC's only an hour away. As far as travel, London ,Vegas LA, and crusing the Bahamas are my top favorites. I've toured Europe twice but I want explore the US more. Next up, Miami.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

For Entertainment: MOVIES!! I love a good movie, and at times a really bad one too. As for music; I'll listen to almost anything.TV-wise TrueBlood, SHIELD, and Modern Family. I workout and can enjoy a club, or just relaxing at home.

For fun

I like to stay active; hikes, skating, learning to fly a helicopter. Up for any social event; dinner party, club opening, latest movie or wine tasting. Lately, I've been working in my house, just got my hot tub in,- my basement's next !

Last read

For magazines, Time, Conde Nast Traveller plus a few others. As of late, I've had my nose buried in "Robert's Rules of Order" and been spending time writing and researching a side project.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Network Engineer, I also repair PCs and perform data recovery as a personal business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My mother is half Scottish, and my native american heritage is both Blackfoot and Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
MCSE (Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer) and Computer Science Major.