Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Justice, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 100 miles of Bedford Park, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Egyptian Prince

In his own words

I want to meet the woman of my dreams. I would like her to be unselfish and careing with a bright smile enough to light up a room, when I see her I would know that she is special. I like a woman that is intelligent and has a good sense of humor and is laid back. Likes to go to the movies and have a good time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to Egypt because that is where my family is from its a beautiful country. I love going to museums and art galleries, going out to sports bars and hanging out. I'm pretty laid back so I'm game for anything.

Favorite things

My favorite music is anything with the Beatles or the band Oasis. I like any type of music as long as it is not country.

For fun

Well my interests are simple I enjoy reading on different cultures and I enjoy reading philosophy books. I enjoy playing pool and basketball. I enjoy going to the movies. Tell you more later.

Last read

I like reading Dan Brown novels like The DaVinci Code and Angels and Demons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work fulltime in Customer Service and I work partime and I just finished my Masters in Human Resource Management.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
My parents are originally from Egypt and I was born in the USA so I'm 100% Egyptian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my degree from U.I.C in Psychology and I'm planning on getting my masters degree from Keller graduate School through Devry