Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwestern gentleman

In his own words

I'm creative, genuine, thoughtful, and a Midwestern gentleman. I believe in chivalry...I will open your car door as well as lend you my jacket if you are chilly. I'm an architectural designer and one day I'll become as great as Ted Mosby the architect (for all you HIMYM fans). I enjoy art & design, culture, dogs (I'm no Cesar Millan- but maybe a dog whisperer) and no particular order. I grew up in may be thinking, oh great, was he farm boy? -no. is his tractor sexy? maybe, I don't know? haha, j/k. Actually, Ohio is a wonderful place. There is more to it than just farms and tractors. I am also a devoted Buckeye football fan! I like to spend my free time catching up with friends, designing rad custom furniture, and enjoying the outdoors - camping, hiking, jogging, and beach cruising. With traveling as one of my interests I would like to meet someone who isn't afraid to explore new places - whether it's in our own backyard of Los Angeles or getting out of the city. Life doesn't have to be all about finding the next best adventure though. I'm perfectly content with hanging out in the backyard playing corn hole, grilling out, or lounging on the couch. Its all about the chemistry, right? I'd like to meet someone that I can share life adventures with. Someone to goof around with, laugh with as we dance like fools in the rain, and just have fun. Someone that is fond of animals and loves dogs. I'm also a sucker for beautiful eyes.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with 3 dogs and would love to have another dog soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Clemente, New York City, Chicago, Columbus, Austin, Naples, Milan, Rome. I would love to travel to Spain in the near future.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Lumineers, drake, lil wayne, sinatra, journey, green day, jake owen, zac brown band, rodrigo y gabriela How I met your mother, TrueBlood, Entourage, Fringe, Californication, House Batman, LOTR, Avatar, Pixar movies, Memento, Star Trek (JJ Abrams)

For fun

bonfires and s'mores on the beach, movies, art exhibits, exploring LA, travel, movies, causing trouble with friends

Last read

Outliers, currently reading Ayn Rand Fountainhead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've worked on master plan designs for cities, hospitals, residences, art installations and furniture.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
a mix of spanish, mexican, french, irish...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree in Architecture