Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
WHAT IS "NORMAL"?? I'm nice, caring, loving, family and friends mean the world to me, hopeless romantic, im just me, love it or leave it!

In his own words

people say im always smiling and happy, i value my friends and family more than anything, they are my world. im definitely the proudest uncle in the world! haha( as you can see by all my pics) im very independent and picky. i know what i want in a woman and what i deserve and am not gonna settle for less. life is too short to be unhappy. i dont believe anyones perfect and am not looking for that, i am definitely not perfect. im just looking for someone thats real, down to earth, a girl that can put on high heels, a sexy dress and spend a night out on the town, but can also throw on some sweats and watch football or go on a hike and get dirty! A girl that can wake up in the morning and not worry about her makeup and still look beautiful!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

i have an american pit and he is the biggest lover, hes my son!! ive had him since he was a puppy and hes 9 now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love hawaii!! my sister and lil nephew live on oahu so i visit there often. I loved brazil, especially a place called buzios! bocas del toro panama was a great time! i love everywhere in mex, still need to go to europe! italy is first on my list!

Favorite things

i like all music for the most part! ive really been into a band called rebelution and soja lately. they play rock reggae. i just really like there vibe,lyrics,message! dont watch much tv but enjoy it when i can. i love all food!!

For fun

exercise,hike,gym,surf,dive,fish,all sports,friends,family,movies,dinners, sushi,red wine,travel,hawaii,beach,laugh,smile,tattoos. im pretty open minded and spontaneous!

Last read

i read some poker magazines. the last book was the girl with the dragon tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
im a professional poker player, i spend part of my month in la and sometimes vegas. i love the freedom im able to have being my own boss!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my mothers side of the family comes from southern italy, and my father is german and danish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference