Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Erie, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Westminster, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Suddenly someone is too much of a big shot to brush mother's hair.

In his own words

Let's see. I'm a Colorado native and love pretty much everything about it here. I like to stay active and workout almost everyday. I played competitive soccer all life, but like playing everything. I wakeboard in summers and try to do anything outdoors. I'll do anything as long as the company is good. I've taught swing dance back in the day, I've coached little league soccer, I'm a new uncle, fraternity man in college, was a lead in the school play in 5th grade, love watching sports, and who doesn't love movies? I'm an extremely laid back person. I try not to take life too seriously, with obvious exceptions. I do have a serious face when it comes to my career. I work for MillerCoors and love my job. I feel like there aren't enough people out there these days that can say that, so I consider myself lucky. My friends consider me the funny one in the group. Admittedly, I usually can find humor in anything. Public service announcements, Rocky's Autos and Dealin' Doug commercials, grocery shopping, typing in 60 seconds in a microwave rather than 1:00 to name a random few. I think it's hard to list qualities I'm looking for, but I suppose... I'm looking for someone who is generally a good person, is laid back, can make me smile. Someone who is upbeat and has a good sense of humor. I'm not the best at writing about myself so if there is anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list. What is a "hot spot" anyway?


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music: 311, Sublime, Notorious, Dr. Dre TV: Seinfeld, Arrested Development, The Soup Food: Everything but seafood... less surf more turf

For fun

I'm extremely active. I play most recreational sports (softball, soccer, etc..), golf, and wakeboard. I take in the occasional movie, as long as Drew Barrymore isn't in it and I love going to a good ball game. Other than that, I go wherever.

Last read

Analyzing Congress: Parlimentary Procedures... I'm sure you'll want to know all about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic but rarely get out of bed on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from University of Colorado with a BA in Political Science.