Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When you are in Love you can't fall asleep because reality is better than your dreams

In his own words

Its hard to write these things - but here are a few things that you should know about me: I grew up in Victoria, TX in a large family that I'm close to. I have a great job in medical sales with an awesome company. I have a daughter who is 8 years old and is a sweetheart. She is with me 50% of the time and her mom and I are on good terms. I'm a musician and have a passion for the arts. I have played all over Texas and a few years ago decided to stop playing the dance halls and clubs - now I play at church and it has been a blessing! I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. My match will be able to sit with me at church and then have a drink with me after as we watch a Texans game. We might even yell a little! I am a true believer in transparency and communication...big time. Relationships take work at times and if you cant communicate, you will have more problems than I want to deal with. Just be honest and be yourself and you cant go wrong. Who am I looking for.... Someone who is genuine and honest. Happy with life and just wants to share it with someone. Someone who takes care of themselves and can hit a concert or club, and be happy staying in, opening a bottle of wine and letting me cook for them (oh yeah..I cook too) I'm not wanting to stay in all the time - but I am also not wanting to go bar hopping every weekend either. My daughter is important to me - so my match needs to be open to accepting her with love and open arms as she gets older and needs someone to talk to. She has a mom - but my match would be the next best thing. Thats all for now - if you want to know more send me a message

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Hill Country Almost any beach or lake New Orleans South Florida

Favorite things

Anything that involves being outside and water! I enjoy working out....because I also enjoy Mexican Food! A nice bottle of wine with good company, cooking, taking on projects at home (I am an HGTV / DIY guy), and road trips to the Hill Country

For fun

Houston Sports, Going to the Beach, Hanging at the pool, The Riverwalk, Concerts, A patio with a great Rita!

Last read

Bringing Up Girls - Dr. James Dobson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in medical device sales
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am saved - and am thankful for that every day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral