Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boyle Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We can say we met at a concert. ;) **Se habla español.

In her own words

Born and raised in Los Angeles, and always in admiration for what this incredible city has to offer. I'm naturally curious and love learning about different cultures and traveling, so its nice to have a little bit of all of that right here at home. I'm looking forward to meeting new people outside of my normal circles and trying out this whole online thing, plus, if you want, we can say we met at a concert ;) So yes, love music, love live music and I am always down to go salsa dancing. I work my hardest to live a balanced life, as I'm also a graduate student in Education. I spend my time studying, hanging out with my awesome friends and family and would love to hang out and get to know someone who is adventurous, spontaneous, intelligent and is working towards something he considers fulfilling. Not to make a list, but just a bit about myself- my friends say I'm a very dedicated friend, and that's because they're like extended family to me. I'm very honest, compassionate, a good listener and love conversing and cracking jokes. I'm independent, but also really value quality time with the people in my life. Something also very important to me is having spiritual and emotional balance and always seeking to learn more. Se habla español tambien :) Bonus points if you like to dance salsa, or at least if you'd be down to try it out with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Los Angeles, Boyle Heights, Little Tokyo,Venice Beach, Steven's Steakhouse, Granadas, on the road to parts unknown.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My nieces, laughing, dancing, reading, spicy Thai food, authentic Mexican Food, international movies, education, culture, youtube, showers, my green car that gets me around.

For fun

For fun I like to go dancing Salsa, Cumbia and Guarachas. I also love the sun and outdoor activities like festivals in the summer, going for a walk, watching a movie, riding bikes on the beach and am always on the lookout for cool places to eat.

Last read

I read a lot of academic articles for work and school but the last thing I read for fun was "The Tibetan book of living and dying" and Buzzfeed, Bored Panda and periodically throughout the week so I don't lose my mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
Currently a graduate student in education with a focus on multicultural education, students of color, bilingual education, educational inequalities, indigenous communities and college transfer students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mexican American, I traveled abroad to Mexico City as an undergrad and was one of the best experiences of my life. I usually travel back at least twice a year and have dual citizenship.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic though I express my spirituality in many other ways. I feel that religion is important culturally, and am open to dating all faiths. Except those where you can have lots of wives and/or worship Satan.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Starving grad student, kind of... ELAC UCLA, UNAM, UCSB