Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

metznut4205

53 year old man | Dickinson, TX, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have written some very lengthy descriptions...

In his own words

I have written some very lengthy descriptions about myself and what I am looking for in the past, some quite masterful. Even if I do say so myself. However, I have been using match off and on for a very long time without success. Therefore, after my subscription expires in 2 months, I am quitting the dating site scene for good and going back to the good old fashion way of meeting a lady. In the mean time, no more lengthy profiles. I will simply just say that I am one great guy....period, end of story!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: New York City, Vancouver, Hawaii, Cabo, California, Florida, Australia, Mazatlan. Hot Spots: Perry's, Tommy's, Marks, Vic and Anthonys, Galveston, Kemah and good ole Starbucks. Any white beach, blue water, and sun destination.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Filet, Italian food, Mexican food/Margaritas, great wines, and seafood. I am very passionate about music. Juicy Pineapple, NY Mets, CSI, Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men, Christmas, Pumpkin Spice Latte Xtra Espresso, Kid's laughter, Saxophone, FAMILY.

For fun

Family, anything at the beach, sports such as tennis, golf and baseball, movies, dining out, travel, amusement parks, festivals, comedy clubs, working out, running, blading, anything with my boys, bbq's, live music, and did I say the beach

Last read

Newspaper, OSHO Buddha. The Essential Teachings of Zen Master Dogen. The newspaper. Men's Health magazine. The Bible (no, not the whole thing). Work Literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I spent 21 years in the United States Navy and have been all over the world. Trust me people, we have it made compared to most, be thankful, very very thankful!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised on Long Island and I am half Italian and half German, leaning more towards the Italian side. My ultimate vacation will most certainly be to Italy. Want to go?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I respect the fact that everyone has their own beliefs. As long as you are a good person with moral structure, we would get along fine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I passed on pursuing a degree many years ago for a business opportunity, but I have a reached a level of success that I am completely happy with. It has nothing to do with education.