Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-80 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's keep it fun and simple go from there

In his own words

You are only held back by the limits of your mind, the boundaries of your heart and the walls of your fears." One girl, "Sandy to my Danny". Me, easy... laid back, highly intelligent, quirky, little short bus at times, adventurous, athletic....From the board room to the ball game... Opening the door for you without having to think to do so... Not the type of guy that's "look at me"... but love when that special lady sees me... Comfortable with where I am...and it's going to be even better. It's not about what you have in life's about the memories you've shared.. Seriously, no games...drama... If your truly ready for something real, looking for a handsome, intelligent, down to earth, funny, charming, charismatic, strong man....with a little flavor, yet internal strength to support and protect those he cares about.... I'm that guy. Not the cache's, little dull, no rhythm, lift the paper up or reach for the remote control unable to see or listen to you type of guy... It's 2013, some men actually improve and have evolved with time...we have love for family and the ability to experience life to the fullest... The patience to understand a busy schedule and the creativity to break the monotony of the everyday routine... But doesn't mean you wouldn't smile biting your bottom lip from across the room as our eyes met... after realizing not a man in the room was as interesting to you..... Hey, boy has some amazing cologne and knows how to really kiss.... Don't hate, I can't be held accountable for the last man you've kissed that left you wishing you had a windshield wiper in your But seriously, can't lie, like the Audrey Hepburn type. The girl next door, that yells at the ref with you, or still thinks she can take you at darts.. Yet on your arm at the FOX, or amazing night out...she's able to be there with me....put work or family for the moment to the side... The type of lady that appreciates a strong, confident man... She doesn't care about the attention she gets... She's thoughtful, has a huge heart even when people aren't around...but a little stubborn at times...and doesn't mind if I laugh at her when she gets a little "cookoo for cocoa puffs"... Life doesn't have to be a struggle... Just a small town guy with a pretty charming personality in a big city looking for my partner in crime.....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference