Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If my ceiling isn't high enough, We'll burn up the sky.

In his own words

29. From NJ. Lived in NYC for 7 years working as a Props guy for theatrical productions. I've traveled the globe with the Prop departments of several Broadway touring shows and have now ended up in LA; to help with the demise of intelligent thinking and aid in the widespread epidemic known as Reality Television. Back in NYC I was a part of many cultural scenes and attended concerts, art galleries, and parties every night of the week; however, since moving to L.A. I have been on 9 month long contracts demanding 60-80 hours each week. Naturally, I have yet to really immerse myself in the culture that Los Angeles has to offer- The time has come for a change! This past summer (on the 3 month hiatus) I directed and produced my first theater production on the west coast, "Hedwig and the Angry Inch." This experience was unlike any that I have had back east...such an incredible response from such a generous community of artists, of which I personally knew very few. This experience made it clear to me that I could potentially have-it-all out here; it has also given me the ability to refer to Los Angeles as Home- something I never dreamed would happen. Professionally, I have very little to complain about; I have a job that I enjoy AND it affords me the ability to spend 3 months each year working on my own projects. Personally, however, the 60-80 hour work week definitely makes it difficult to get out and meet new people. I am looking to meet an honest, no nonsense female who would be interested in checking out a rock show Monday, catching a play on Tuesday, going for Happy Hour Cocktails on Wednesday, hitting up the Art Walk on Thursday, entertaining friends on Friday, getting outdoorsy on Saturday and spending Sunday on the couch with a nice meal, bottle of wine and a good flick... don't worry if you feel like this schedule is a bit intense, we could probably stretch these activities over 2 weeks! I still have 10 weeks of work left before my work sentence is up for the season but I am not interested in waiting til then to get out and start living life in LA. If interested in joining on the cultural journey through Los Angeles shoot me a message!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Going out for food & drinks, A night at the theater/concert, or just a simple game night. I like having new and interesting people around, makes for fun conversations. I enjoy going to Santa Anita Racetrack, Big Bear Lake and Santa Barbara.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Melting Pot Mutt 1/4 German 1/4 Italian (Sicilian) 1/4 Irish 1/4 Armenian * Did not meet another Armenian until moving to L.A. a few years back.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I feel the need to explain why I checked the box that I did- must be that ole Catholic Guilt!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college