Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things, and no good thing ever dies.” — The Shawshank Redemption

In her own words

Gotta love this part! I grew up in Colorado and San Diego…the best of both worlds! I’m fun and outgoing and like to take advantage of life! As a good Colorado girl, I love going to sporting events: Rockies, and Avs are fun, but my favorite place to be is at a Nuggets or Bronco game. Like most people, I love to travel. I have been fortunate to have been able to travel all over Mexico, Italy, and Bosnia. You haven’t lived until you’ve smelled the air in the Sistine Chapel. It is unreal!!! I can’t wait to travel more, even just in the states. I love music, especially concerts – I’m obsessed with Avett Brothers and Ray LaMontagne, currently. I appreciate the little things in life - people watching on the 16th Street Mall is priceless. I love my work, love to cook, be outside, and have great friends and family. I’m ready to share all of this with the right person. I think a sense of humor in a man is sexy. You have to be able to laugh at yourself (I do it all the time!) I have a tendency to be a wee-bit sarcastic, but it is always in good fun. Great conversation is highly under-rated! Going out is great, but sitting on the couch watching a movie or just talking over a bottle of wine with a partner never goes out of style! My philosophy is to treat people as you would want to be treated. I feel like I have a lot to offer the right guy. I have been through ups and downs in life. I wouldn’t call anything in my past a “mistake.” The events of my past have shaped who I am today and have given me a clear direction of where I want my life to go. I know what I want from life and from a relationship. I believe in love and would welcome it when I find the right guy. As for my ideal date: MUST BE: drama free, funny, dependable, engaging, smart, charming and kind. Someone who is who they are, and knows what they want, as well. Be nice and secure also, chivalry is not dead (I hope). Thanks for stopping by. Send me an email if you want to know more. Please no games or drama- I am uninterested in either!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Like women for birds.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral