Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old woman | Dunedin, FL, USA | Seeking men 58-68 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Blonde,reddish, Classy, Sweet, Smart, Pretty seeking Sweet, gentle man

In her own words

I like to share in cooking for each other when we don't eat out, to watch some tv together (what is this new thing where we can't watch tv except news?) Where is my sensitive man who is well-groomed who will go out for breakfast with me, take an occasional hike with me and enjoy all that I have to offer. Oh, I do want a man who is either gainfully employed or retired (that is the plan thing). Life is just beginning for "us", so I don't want to move out to the middle of nowhere, live on a boat, as I stated. How about a man who owns his home? somewhat). He also knows that even though we live in Florida it is nice to see him well dressed. Did you ever hear of the song "There is Nothing Like a Well Dressed Man". Flip flops are hmmm for the beach! :) Well, it is true! I would also like it if he just wanted to understand me as I would him. I like to write poetry and with that I will say: "It was many and many a year ago in a Kingdom By the Sea that a maiden there lived whom you may know by the name of Annabellee. And this maiden she lived with no other thought than to love and be loved by me". My man is out there!! I'm ready !! But, please if your not looking long term look elsewhere! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a little black poodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Starbucks, Cheesecake Factory, upbeat type places. I would love to go on another cruise with that special person! I love NYC and Las Vegas for the shows and the excitement!


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I like salads and sweets, Italian! When it is raining, I like to cuddle on the couch with the I phone, the I pad, I like shopping at the International Mall....Nordstrom's. I love happy movies like "As Good As It Gets", I Like to run/walk with my guy

For fun

I enjoy being with the man who is special to me and I can be special to him ! I like to share popcorn at the movies, walk and talk, run and laugh. I love Romantic dinners, out of the way cafes, The theater, just being and sharing with him!!

Last read

The last thing I read was probably a real estate article from a periodical. I also enjoy reading magazine articles, fiction; but probably you would find me reading work related and such.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual. "do unto others......"
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Additional certifications, licenses! Lots of work!