Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm an optimist at heart. And passionate about...

In his own words

I'm an optimist at heart. And passionate about everything I do, through and through. I love living a stress-free life. Life is wonderful and there's no time to think otherwise. I love working in the movie industry; couldn't imagine doing anything else. I'd like to think I've kept my midwestern values. When I'm not working, I love going to the beach, playing beach volleyball, kickball, going out for a nice dinner, cooking an even better dinner and having my friends over to eat it, having drinks, having people over for game / movie night, playing sports, and definitely watching movies. I've got a dark sense of humor and tend to laugh at most anything. I'm just as happy doing stuff all weekend, as I am sitting in and having a tv/movie marathon while cooking up some good food. I'm a glass-is-half-full kind of guy. I love having fun, summer movie season, Breaking Bad, Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, 30 Rock, The Office, House of Cards, Dexter, Game of Thrones, trying new things, and basically just having a good time. I was raised in Ohio and love my family and friends more than anything. I'm looking for someone who's sweet, compassionate, fun, funny, exciting, adorable, loving, interesting, intelligent, thoughtful, goofy and all those little things in between. I'd love to find someone who's into having fun (duh), going on adventures together and doing whatever else seem exciting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Just got a pup. She's adorable. That is all.

Favorite hot spots

Wherever they serve good food and drink.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love listening to movie scores or anything chill. I really enjoy cooking - doesn't matter what. I enjoy watching sports, but I'd much rather be playing them. Huge fan of Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sunny in Philly and big summer movies.

For fun

I love being active: playing beach volleyball, kickball, soccer, cooking. Love going to the movies. And I really enjoy trying new restaurants and wines. And I'm very much into exploring CA and all it has to offer!

Last read

It's certainly something by Chuck Palahniuk. Unless scripts count. Still trying to get around to reading Steve Jobs biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in movie production. Definitely not an actor though, haha.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Columbia College Chicago.