Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for the same things most everyone...

In his own words

I am looking for the same things most everyone else on a dating site is looking for. Someone compatible, with similar interests, in a similar place in life. I am a responsible, stable, mature adult, but a kid at heart! I enjoy the usual guy things, but I am definitely not a couch potato! I like 80's music and rock. I enjoy rafting and kayaking, hiking, riding bikes, flying, playing the bass, riding motorcycles and ATV's, restoring cars, working on projects around the house, and 1960's muscle and classic cars. The list is endless. Almost anything is fun if you are doing it with someone you care for. I work for the City at the local utility. I work with high voltage electricity, mostly operating hydroelectric generators, wind turbines, solar arrays, and controlling the water flow to the City. I help keep your lights on! I am willing to try just about anything twice. I also enjoy restoring things - cars, houses, etc. I enjoy stimulating conversation. I am outgoing, open minded, intelligent, (some say analytical), read quite a bit, (mostly technical material, not novels), financially secure, honest, and loyal. I have a real job, and I am one of the few people in Los Angeles that doesn't fool around! I don't have any kids, no crazy ex's, and no skeletons in the closet. As I start to reach the twilight years of my working career, I am less concerned with financial goals, and I am looking more towards stress reduction, and having some more fun. It doesn't make much sense to work hard all of your life, to be able to retire at 55, only to croak at 56! My ideal match would be someone that is stable, easy-going, willing to try new things, and has career and/or family goals similar to mine, for a possible long-term relationship. Someone who enjoys weekend getaways, swap meets and antique shopping, movies, dinners out, and is open to many other things.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My favorite dogs are Golden Retrievers and Labradors.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Los Angeles Mission College, Sylmar, CA

For fun

River rafting, Kayaking, jet ski, bowling, golf, atv's, dirt bikes, flying, car shows, car racing, to name a few.

Last read

Management training books. I'm on the promotional list for Chief.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I excite electrons....I generate electricity for the local utility.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a couple of degrees and I have attended College of the Canyons, Mission College, Pierce College, CSU Northridge, CSU Sacramento, and LA Trade Tech for various classes, licenses, and certificates.