Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 5 miles of Inver Grove Heights, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My mom says I'm cool.

In his own words

Alright, here we go... I'm 32 years old, born and raised in Minnesota. Transplanted myself in Fullerton to earn my master's degree in Kinesiology/biomechanics at CSUF. I went to Gustavus Adolphus College, class of '04. I have two bachelor of arts degrees: athletic training, and health/fitness. I'm a certified athletic trainer. If you don't know what that is, next time you're watching a football game and someone gets hurt, you'll see the athletic trainer tending to the player. It's the perfect combination of sports, medicine, anatomy/physiology, and gnarly looking injuries! Baseball is my job setting of choice. I spent 2005-2013 working in the Los Angeles Angels baseball organization as an athletic trainer. Sports is a huge part of my life, not only for personal interest, but also professionally. It's a noble profession. I will never be rich, but it's what I love to do, which is the most important part. The past 9 years in professional baseball has made it difficult to settle down and find relationships. I've spent seasons in Arizona, Utah, Iowa, California and Arkansas. In my free time, I like to hit the gym, watch sports (in person is always better!), go to the movies, and spend time with friends and family. I have the two most adorable nieces in the world (ages 4 and 9 months old). I got the crash course on taking care of a baby this past summer, helping my mom & dad care for the girls a few days a week. I now consider myself fully prepared for whenever I need to take care of my own babies one day! Haha Humor is the highest form of intelligence. ;) Cooking is a man's sport. The kitchen is my domain. If I weren't an athletic trainer, I'd have gone to culinary school. I can do a lot of things on a grill. So, if you like your man to cook for you, or you can't cook for yourself. Here I am. I'm looking for a woman who: Takes care of herself physically and emotionally. To me, it's not shallow to want someone who's fit and in good shape. To me, that shows that she not only takes priority in her health, but is more likely to go out and do things and be active. It really is a lifestyle, and that is my lifestyle. So I need someone to share that with. Having a workout partner would fun! Is intelligent. That can come in many different forms, so it all depends. Proper grammar and good spelling is good sign! Likes to have fun and be social. Hanging out on the couch watching tv or a movie is nice, but that can't be every day! I want someone who wants to go out and explore the city, see a show, meet up with friends for drinks, or whatever gets us out of the house or apartment. Is in to sports. Based on my "about me" this should be fairly self evident. I don't need a sports expert, but if a woman just has no interest in sports, it's going to be tough. I have no problem whatsoever in explaining what's happening if they're not familiar with a particular sport, so as long as they're open to it. Just don't ask me to explain cricket. I still have no idea what the hell that sport is. I mean, single games take days to finish! What's up with that? If you like baseball and can even play catch, that is an enormous plus! Watches the Food Network. Likes red wine. Likes animals. The way we treat animals says a lot about how we treat each other. I don't even kill spiders unless I have to. I usually try to catch them and release them. I feel awful when I catch mice in a trap, but you can't just ask a mouse to politely leave. It's unfortunate. Likes to play slot machines at the casino! But if you have a gambling problem, I will call the hotline. Don't test me. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

I will get a dog...or two...when the time is right.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Mpls. Any bar that has pull tabs earns bonus points in my book!


Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Athletic Trainer Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist Spent past 9 years working in professional baseball.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been known to sport a baseball tan, which means my torso, upper arms and thighs stay fairly white.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Athletic Training B.A. Health/Fitness