Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone brings joy to our life, Some when they walk through the door others when they finally freakin leave!!

In her own words

Okay so i really cannot believe i am doing this!! So really i am sick of meeting Guys out at bars its the same thing different day! I was born in Atlanta Ga! I am a very outgoing fun loving independent girl!! I am a girl you can throw into any situation and will always come out on top! I am very well rounded and was raised by great parents. I get along with just about everyone and can seriously hold a conversation with just about anyone. I could go to a country club or go camping for the weekend. I am a girl that will try just about anything i am very spontaneous and has no problem making decisions. I will speak my mind and am not going to be a YES GIRL.... I am who i am and no one can change that.. I am very laid back thats why my friends love me! So lets just gow with the flow!! One of my fav quotes is" IT IS WHAT IT IS"!!!! If you know me you will understand.. I am looking for someone who is similar to me, i also want to be as important to them as they are to me. I hate people that lie!!! I can handle the truth it might hurt but lies will only make things worse!! I want someone who can be my best friend, someone i can talk to about anything. Family is important to me and so are my friends! I am looking for my partner in crime that we can do anything and have a great time because it doesent matter what your doing as long as you enjoy who you are with!! DO NOT WORRY ABOUT PEOPLE FROM YOUR PAST, THEIR IS A REASON WHY THET DID NOT MAKE IT TO YOUR FUTURE!!! DO NOT LOOK BACK NEVER LOOK BACK!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have a Malteese But...... My mom stole my dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i like more local bars with live music rather than clubs. I love the beach or going to nyc i am very diverse it doesent matter what your doing if you enjoy the person your with! I like trying new things just go with the flow! Thats how life is!

Favorite things

love sushi, mexican food, chineese or just a good burger or steak! I enjoy shopping I like just having a good time i love to laugh!! Music i like alternative, rock, 80s, heavy metal, pop, some country, i am open to all

For fun

I love to get dressed up and go out to fun new places or new places to eat. I also like to hang out att home watching tv or movies in my Pjs, I really enjoy wakeboarding and going to the pool or the beach! Last min Vacations are the best!!

Last read

I have a few books i have been reading some are business books. Others are new cutting and styling techniques i am always keeping up on the latest trends for my career when you love what you do its like you are never working!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a hairstylist, I am an Independent contractor at 2 different hair salons so I stay pretty busy and I absolutely love my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and english
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in church my family and I are methodist i really do not attend now but if i had someone interested in going with me I would totally be up for going
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I started ay a hair salon when i was 14 and became and apprentace i started doing hair when i was 17... I did go to college for a lil while but when you find something your good at just stick with it.. Thats what I did and its worked out for me!!