Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Music and motor sports kind of person! And tacos!

In his own words

Well I have never done one of these sites before so...Here we go! Going to concerts is one of many things I like to do. Yes I am into metal a lot! I do also enjoy classic rock, some country and some psychobilly. If it has a motor and races then I like it. I like going fishing when ever. I'm into out door activities like just taking my dog out for a walk, hit a trail and get lost, or just any thing out doors. Even yard work! I Just put my tunes on and I phase out. I wouldn't call my self a hardcore gamer but yes I do like to play. There is a little geeky side to me. I do like comic stuff but not really hard core. If its not video games then its playing all sorts of other games to waste time. I play the "geetar" in my spare time. Staying home and nothing like be lazy. That is relaxing. Just put a movie to chill is good. My movies I do like are of course horror. Like the really low budget ones I enjoy. Some of the new ones I can also watch. The scary ones, action, comedy, sci-fi the weird cult films and I think I left some thing out. As for TV shows I watch a lot. If its interesting then I might like it! I am into several sports and like to watch them. I have a dog and enjoy all kinds of animals. Shes is a Pit-bull/Boston Terrier. I do work at my main job and a second job. Its like a really part time job. I also started to attend school and yet it took me long to start. Ill get it done tho! I really don't know what im looking for. Really anything that can grab my attention. I'm pretty simple and what not. Sometimes a change it good so lets see. Meeting new friends is also something that doesn't bother me. But really hey...Lets see what happens. I didn't list much because they can make a convo some time. I just didn't want to write my life story on here. Experiencing new things and learning new stuff can usually get me interested. I can be a person that's up for any thing. If it sounds good then more than likely ill say yeah. Question or comments or anything. Leave a line for me and ill get back to you. Laters!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

She is a Pit-Bull/Boston terrier that is the best things that has happen to me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

! I don't really have one. I just like to bounce to place to place!


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I got a lot of them.

For fun

The list can go on foreverrr!!!

Last read

Hmm...Does Guitar World count? If its a book. Well I got a few that I want to pick up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Yes I work retail. It works great with my school and my little second job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
If your cool then im cool!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a catholic. I go to church every now and then. I have done all the steps also.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Slowly getting it done but im working on it!