Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Coolidge, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's commit the perfect crime: I'll steal you're heart, and you'll steal mine.

In her own words

Well my friends would describe me as someone they can call on for anything and everything. I am extremely down for the people I care about, and will go above and beyond for them at all expenses. I am a ton of fun, and have a great sense of humor! I love to laugh! I love stupid humor! and pranks! I don't know why but it gets me going like no other!!! I have two beautiful boys! I would be ok if I didn't have any more children, but its very important that I be with someone that loves children even if they don't want any, and is ok with the fact that I have them! I love my boys more than anything. I live and breath for them. I wanna be with someone that will accept and love my kids as their own. I love to go out and have a good time as much as I like just being comfy lazing around at home. I eventually wanna move to the phoenix area in the next year to expand my career as a bartender. Sleeping is probably my favorite thing in the world to do! Lol because I never get to do it anymore... I take extreme pride in my appearance. I am thick but extremely beautiful on the inside and out and I want to be with someone that takes me as I am and doesn't expect me to conform to what they want me to be. I am perfect the way I am. I love being spontaneous and taking road trips or traveling! I want to be with someone that I am physically, and emotionally attracted to. Someone that is honest, loyal, faithful and caring. They have to have a great sense of humor like me because if u can't laugh with someone that what the heck are u doing?! Lol I am serious but at the same time a total goofball. I just like to have organization and responsibility. I am a hardworker. Always have been. And I work hard to get to where I want to be. I moved here from salt lake city Utah a year ago and I seriously do not know anyone. Moving to coolidge Arizona from salt lake city was the biggest culture shock! I love Arizona but I'd sure love to get the heck outta this town someday! ;) I am extremely romantic and passionate. I am always willing to fight for the people and things that I want. I'm a strong believer in astrology. My sign is the Gemini which suits me well because I have an extreme imagination and can hold a conversation with literally anyone. Even myself! Ha ha I am very outgoing and sweet. I can walk up to random people and by the end of the night be their best friend! I'm not a fake person, just a genuine one and no one can ever have too many friends! I've lived a hard life and been through many struggles. I'm trying my best to overcome them but it takes one step at a time... Because of my extreme hardships, I am looking for something and someone very specific relationship wise and at this point I feel like I have every right to be as picky as I am! He doesn't have to be Brad Pitt but I need to connect with him on the level that I am looking for. I have been led on many times in my life and I will never do that to anyone else. I may be sweeter than candy but I am very honest and firm when I need to be. No one should settle or take life for granted and I am taking day by day to find just what it is I'm looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog.. A beautiful brindle boxer that is about 5 years old. She is the best dog I've ever had. Great with kids, people, and other animals. She's so sweet and extremely clownish! Always wanting to lick and play!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, California, Seattle.. I haven't been too many places but would love to travel more!

Favorite things

Heavy metal is my favorite kind of music! My all time favorite bands are Killswitch Engage, HIM, 30 Seconds to Mars, and Disturbed. I also like pop, some hip hop, And 80's 90's. I love 300 and Soul Surfer. Those are my fav movies :D

For fun

Movies, Shopping (but what girl doesn't), going out to eat, road trips, Vegas!!!!, I'm down for anything as long as I'm with the right person!

Last read

I don't read as much as I'd like to... I love reading gossip trash magazines lol but the best book I've ever read that I'd recommend to everyone is The Secret!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a bartender and I absolutely love it! I get to meet and develop relationships with wonderful people, and make awesome money doing it. I feel like I'm at the party, but instead of drinking, I'm hosting it! By far the funnest job ever!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was recently baptized in the Christian religion. I would like to get to know someone that has the same beliefs as I do. I do not attend church regularly due to work and my busy schedule, but I would definitely love to....
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral