Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes it's hard to tell if people on this...

In his own words

Sometimes it's hard to tell if people on this site are real or not...I'm beginning to think all of the profiles are fake. .I believe if you keep a young mind and act young you will be here a lot longer. I don't want to confuse having a young mind with immaturity because I'm serious when I need to be. I'm upbeat even when I'm serious. Looking for an answer to every problem and not the problem to every answer. I'm happy in my life and would like to share that happiness with someone, someday. I take care of myself,I exercise 4 days a week, and try to do the best with what God gave me. Some of my hobbies include collecting cd's, playing drums, I'm learning how to play the piano, I have 3 Golden Retriever's that are the world to me, socializing with friends is always a blast. I'm up for a lot of things, right now I spend a lot of time at home since I have no one really to share things with, but don't be confused, I'm alone but not lonely. I enjoy whatever I do, whether it's something old or something new.I'm willing to work out problems when they arise, because that's a part of life to make life better for us. I'm a one woman man who doesn't juggle multiple women, if I'm interested in a person that's the person I want to put on a pedestal, I keep a monogamous mind, monogamous attitude, monogamous eyes. Do you want quality time? do I, so let's walk hand in hand, side by side through this thing we call life and experience the good and the bad together. II'm easy to get along with, I think mutual respect is extremely important.. Trust and honesty are very important to me and I'm not into games. I don't claim to be perfect, nobody is, but I try to be the best person I can be to my friends and someday to that special someone. I learned a lot from reading Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus...........and about sweet nothings. IIf you haven't moved on from any prior relationships, please don't waste our time, I've had enough of dealing with that in the past. Most of my music relates to some kind of rock, whether it's heavy, Indie, oldies, or post-grunge. I keep a pretty busy lifestyle but enough room for a personal life. I have "old fashioned values"....does anyone know what that means???.......One thing I have learned in life, and that is, any problems or struggles you have in life, embrace them.........don't shy away, embrace will make you stronger. Good Luck to all

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have 3 very loving Golden Retrievers who are the world to me. I don't spoil them, but I make sure their lives are well rounded.......ok, I spoil them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Cookouts, cornhole, weight lifting, walking my kids, relaxing on my patio, working in the yard, hooking up with friends, being outside in the summer. Enjoying my man cave. FOOTBALL!!!!

For fun

Cookouts with friends, remodeling the house, listening to music, weight lifting, I DJ part time, when it's warm out I want to be outside as much as possible. I keep a busy lifestyle but not too busy for someone else if I met the right person.

Last read

"Marley and Me", about a rambunctious Lab and his owner, a movie came out sometime after and I bawled like a baby. I read Rolling Stone and Spin monthly, but I don't cry to those, I started to read "50 Shades of Grey", but only got past one shade.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I've been the rubber industry for 26 years. I have a lot of responsibility and I like it that way. I'm good at what I do and take pride in my job.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Doesn't matter what your faith is, I'll respect it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school