Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orland Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
Hi all! Thanks to those who winked and emailed me! Profile is ending 5-10. Not much luck this time around for me. Oh well. Smiles!!

In his own words

Hi! Im a single, 34 year old male. Im about 5'6" and a solid 180 pounds. I enjoy going to the gym and playing guitar. I am a professional counselor, and currently hold several jobs. I love music, movies, going out for drinks and good conversation. I know who I am, I know what I want, and I don't play games like some other guys. Feel free to send an email if you would like to chat.... thanks for viewing my profile!! winks are greatly appreciated, and I will return the gesture! What im looking for : Im looking for a fun loving, compassionate, and goal -oriented girl. Intelligence, creativity, empathy, and humor are my greatest turn ons. What turns me off. : Arrogance, insecurity, and jealousy. What do I want in life: First and foremost, I want to find a woman who loves me, and one who I can love equally in return. I want to have a family and be happy. Professionally, I want to make a difference in the world, either on the local scale or global. I have big dreams, passion, and talent. I want to be the best I can be and I want to find somebody who will be there with me along the way. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic. I love to write letters, make cards, and drawings, and hide them in the least likely of places. It gives me such a kick to see you find them - especially on your "difficult" days, when you need to see them the most. I have been through a lot in my life, and have been to many places in the world, but nothing compares to making a difference in a persons life. And that is my passion, as said before. I would really enjoy getting to know you, either via email, telephone, or in person. Thanks again for viewing my profile! Smiles! good things will happen!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like all sorts of pets, but currently have none. As a kid I had a dog, and I would live to get a puppy some day, probably a border collie. I used to have 2 kittens, and they were the cutest ever. I miss them dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't say I have a "favorite hot-spot," but I have spent a lot of time in Europe, and there are many beautiful places to visit.

Favorite things

Romantic evenings, Concerts, snuggling/cuddling, watching movies and being close to my significant other.....Writing music, recording, and performing. Making a difference in peoples lives.....ok, just ran out of space. Ask me and I will tell you more

For fun

For fun, I love to go to concerts, hit the gym, hang out with friends, write music, play guitar, go bowling, play pool or darts (though I haven't done that in a while lol. )

Last read

Existential Psychotherapy, by I. Yalom. Interpersonal Psychotherapy by Edward Teyber, Game Informer Magazine (yep, I'm a video game nerd. lol.). And a host of others, to many to mention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am American born. My family ethnicity is Polish (85%), mixed with Irish and Native American.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Masters Degree in Counseling, with a B.A. in Psychology. I am currently researching possibilities for a PsyD, or PHD.