Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
well-travelled mutt seeks same.

In her own words

I was born in New York but my family moved to London when I was a child and I took the scenic route (including stints on the West Coast and abroad) back here. I am outgoing and enjoy meeting new people and learning new things. I love to travel and do so whenever I can – there are few things more exciting to me than exploring a new city on foot and soaking in a new culture. Most of my travel so far has been in Europe, Asia and the Middle East; South America is next. I think it’s worth paying extra for a room with a view. I am passionate, loyal and close to my family and friends. I value kindness, compassion, flexibility and generosity. I also value honesty and I appreciate it when the people I'm closest to call me on it when I mess up. I love all sorts of music. I used to play the piano and violin but now I just sing, loudly, when I don't think anyone can hear me. I'm pretty sure my car is soundproof. I have a great job. I’ve never met a cheese I didn’t like. I am addicted to chocolate-covered pretzels. I enjoy thoughtful conversations, particularly when I learn something new or my perspective is challenged by smart, informed and compassionate friends. I have a full, fun life and I'd love to share it with a smart, witty, compassionate partner who knows who he is and is ready to embark on life's adventures together. I'm most attracted to ambitious, confident, kind men who don't take themselves (or life) too seriously. A great sense of humor is also a must!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My last trip was an awesome hiking and biking tour of the Grand Canyon and Death Valley so those are pretty high on my list right now. I also have a long-standing love affair with Paris.

Favorite things

Discovering a new city, finding a great restaurant here in New York, catching up with old friends, getting lost in a great book, walking barefoot on the beach, playing tennis in the sun, skiing, apres ski, Central Park, singing, chocolate and cheese.

For fun

My ideal NYC day would include a large coffee and the NYT, some exercise (ideally, in Central Park), brunch, a long walk on a sunny day, a bottle or two of wine, great conversation and lots of laughter.

Last read

The Woman in White by Wilckie Collins. It was great - an engaging mystery with interesting characters and enough suspense to keep me hooked. I love books that draw you completely into another world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious but I find it very hard to explain the Long Island Medium.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral