Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This could really be good!

In his own words

Hi! Kind of hard to find that one right person that has all you want, isn't it? I know, too many options here to hone in and focus on one, aren't there? Well, enough with the distractions-- take a look at my profile and see what you think! I am an active, inquisitive, positive and fun person who is looking for the right woman to share in all the good things that life has to offer. I am looking for that right woman (for me)--to make plans with--for activities, travel and deciding how our lives might best mesh. I am looking for an intelligent, attractive, slim woman who has a good--perhaps quirky--sense of humor, and an overall positive outlook on life. I am not a pretentious or status conscious person and would not match well with a woman who is. I prefer dressing casually, but I do dress up as the occasion calls for it. Politically, I am Independent, but a little left of the road on the spectrum. So if you feel strongly on the other side, we probably will not match well. I love Jon Stewart's insightful and hilarious commentary on our political life. Friends and family are important to me and I strive to treat all others with respect and kindness. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, some off road biking, disc golf, ball golf, as well as theater, festivals, museums and getting away for weekend (or even mid-week) adventures. I like to get to San Diego several times a year and enjoy that change of climates. I also enjoy quiet times at home, cooking a meal, reading, or watching some tv or a movie. So, if all this has piqued your interest and you think we may match each others search criteria, let me know and we'll see where this takes us!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have enjoyed traveling to Europe--loved Italy, and next trip I would love to see more of Greece--and more Italy, and Ireland too.

Favorite things

I love a leisurely breakfast with the morning paper, and the right person to share it with. We need more rainy days here--to curl up and read, visit a museum, watch a movie...

For fun

I have a wide variety of interests--movies, museums, theater, reading, dive bars with great bands, interesting micro breweries... I like to travel and have time to do so. I work out 3-4 times a week, enjoy hiking, racquetball, golf, disc golf...

Last read

Founding Brothers; Dubliners; Pillars of the Earth; World Without End; Undaunted Courage (Lewis and Clark expedition;



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a transactional attorney and legal adviser, not a litigator. I enjoy my work-- especially since I am doing less of it!.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Scottish on my Mom's side, Polish on my Dad's
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Christian, raised Catholic, and attend regularly but not into orthodoxy. Open to other faiths
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral