Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you up for an adventure?

In her own words

I am a fun and lively woman with a big smile and an even bigger heart.I am also a single mother and have been that way for over a year now. My daughter is four and is my world. due to having a daughter at the age of 20 however i kind of had my schooling slowed down a bit. i was a music education major until this last Spring semester when i changed my major to elementary education where jobs are more prevalent. I am a singer and once had aspired to become an opera singer. I have been in musicals and love the theater. i enjoy things such as going to the art museum and other types of places such as that. i enjoy bowling and video games. i love to play buck hunter and pool. I enjoy the sun when we get it and i love water. I began competitive swimming when i was four so to say that i was born in the water is not entirely inaccurate.i love to travel and read. oh man do i like to read. I am simply looking for someone to share my life with and to begin a new adventure. I would like to at least start with a boyfriend and see what comes from that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love bowling alleys, pool halls, beaches, and boats. i absolutely love the ocean and enjoy snorkling

Favorite things

books, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, all music

For fun

I love to lay in my backyard in the son with a god book and a cold beer or take my daughter fishing or to the beach. I love to travel. seeing the world around us is an amazing experience and I want to see as much of it as i can. to play cards

Last read

"Lost Prince" by Julie Kagawa



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been Attending college since i graduated from high school in 2006. i have managed to obtain an associates degree but am a year away from achieving my bachelors.