Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 30 miles of Kirkland, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some insights that have helped me: Mum taught...

In his own words

Some insights that have helped me: Mum taught me that being a gentleman is a journey not a destination; it gives back way more than it takes ....... and that being "evolved" is not referring to Darwinism (actually I guess, in some way, it is...); Dad taught me that an observant, cheeky wit is a blessing not a curse; IQ doesn't equal EQ and actions have consequences; Life is about taking the chance to explore every opportunity what ever the risk .......your moral compass points you in the direction of the right experience and tells when to back away; My spelling doesn't suck ( but god bless spell check), its my English schooling..... we add "u's" to everything and the only time we use a "z" (multiple times) is in reply to a boring communication. While every "Brit", myself included, aspires to be James Bond I sadly sometimes slip into "Johnny English" and even Austin Powers...... The naughty side....... is more the British "naughty"........ playful, impish and sometimes a bit of a "fluffy bunny rabbit" nibbles but never bites; I understand the value of giving a woman the time she needs to get "ready"….giving space to let her feel special usually results in an enchanting, vivacious and beautiful experience; A lady with a sense of humor (slightly acerbic even better) is to be respected and appreciated....... it's a gift that should be shared; Kissing should be an expression, rather than action or worse, a mauling; Chemistry tends to follow the "Jacobellis" is often difficult to explain .... but, "I will know it when I see it" and perhaps more importantly feel it....because perspective changes, time becomes less relevant and the "book cover" makes way for the joy and anticipation of exploring and sharing its intellectual, emotional "for fun" content; If you have read this far, I am amazed, if you found it interesting please send me a note back. If not best of luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been lucky to have travelled globally for the last 14 years. Outside the US i love visiting Asia and South Amercia - Vietnam, Cambodia, Colombia, Uruguay are stunning. Although I come from Europe i still love the visits, especially Barcelona

Favorite things

Give me good food, pleasant company, good wine/beer/cocktails to lubricate the social atmosphere and vibrant music....usually makes for a fun time

For fun

i love to laugh n have a giggle, so anything that makes that happen is a must I feel at peace both by the water but especially in and around mountains

Last read

Viz....Onion.....Private Eye....Forbes online...E online



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral