Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

meshuggen8r75

39 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 35 miles of Minnetonka, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My membership has expired. I can't read or...

In his own words

I've just begun a new job. The company I used to work for closed in October. In my downtime, dating hasn't been a priority. But now that I'm back to work, I'm thinking about this whole dating mess again... I'm an easygoing guy who's up for just about anything, with a passion for music. Good times with good friends can be spent on or at a lake, at a cabin, a great restaurant, or at concerts. Even quieter nights spent at home can be fun, with the right people and/or the right activities. I work out 3-4 times a week, and I started casually running about two years ago. I prefer running outdoors to a treadmill, and I really appreciate how this mild winter has allowed more opportunities to hit the lakes. Typically I run Calhoun, with Isles and Harriet as changes of pace. As I'm still developing as a runner, my only official races have been 5Ks, but a 10K should happen this year. I've finally pushed myself to nearly 10 miles, so a half-marathon isn't out of the question. I keep up with the Twins and Vikings, and to a lesser extent the Wild and Wolves. And I'm not afraid to say that my inner child comes out when I'm around a video arcade. My music tastes lean towards classic rock, 80s one-hit wonders, and country that's not so bro-ish. But there's also harder rock, a little rap, plenty of lesser-known bands, and The Rat Pack in my collection. When it comes to concert-watching, I'll almost always choose a local act over a national act. My pics give away my GB Leighton fandom, and I've been lucky enough to sing on stage with them four times. That must mean I have a decent singing voice, which can mean good things when I decide to serenade you. Having something in life that you're passionate about is a must. Maybe it's a hobby, or your kids, or gun range practice, or even music (imagine that). I also ask that you have some dedication to keeping yourself in shape. You don't have to look like a fitness model, or even exercise as often as I do. But some level of commitment would be nice. I value communication and honesty. I can handle hearing the truth, even if it's something that I may not want to hear. I ask the same of you. Being able to laugh, and not taking life too seriously, is important too. There are times to be serious. But generally I'm an upbeat, optimistic, loyal man, looking for a woman who's the same way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog, but because I work six days a week, I don't feel I can dedicate the time a dog deserves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Lake Calhoun, Uptown, Lucky's 13 Pub in Bloomington or Plymouth, Cowboy Jacks, anywhere with live music. Travel: Las Vegas, Puerto Vallarta, Chicago, northwest Wisconsin.

College

Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Good music, good conversation, local sports, laughter, running and walking the lakes, a great workout that has you aching a couple days later.

For fun

Live music, happy hour or game night with friends, watching the local sports teams, staying in for movie night, dining out in either familiar or new places--especially on a patio.

Last read

Recently finished up "The Beatles Lyrics". Yeah, I even read about music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral