Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Midwest values, California spirit.

In her own words

Let's see.... where to begin.... I'm a fun loving person who tries to enjoy everything I do. I am passionate about art, music, working with kids, and making a difference. I am originally from Iowa, but have lived in California since I was 12. I have conservative values, but an open mind. I am competitive, goofy, hard working, have tattoos, honest to a fault, dislike judgmental people, love my friends and family, but picky who I let into my life. I am just as comfortable in a pair of basketball shorts and t-shirt as I am in a dress and heels. I am no where near perfect, but have few regrets in my life. I love music, all kinds, but I'm partial to stuff that has substance and meaning, and I don't listen to a song because "I like the beat". I love being outside doing almost anything, there's just something about fresh air and nature that not much else can beat. I love being physically active whether playing team sports, or just going for a run or bike ride. Over the past year I've lost nearly 60 lbs so my pictures aren't the most up to date, but I'm working on getting more current ones. I am a teacher. I teach middle school US and World History, and I also teach beginning art. I love working with teenagers they keep me feeling young and they crack me up all the time. I love animals, but I am so busy I can barely keep a plant alive right now, so I'm holding off on getting one for myself. I like going to Disneyland and I'm not ashamed of it. My family has always been big Disney fans. I have an annual pass right now and it's a good weekend trip to escape the chaos of work. What I look for in a guy is.... honesty, integrity, strong sense of humor, intelligent, driven, mature, compassionate, hard working, not superficial, takes care of himself physically and mentally, and outgoing.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland. San Francisco. Santa Cruz. Pretty much any mountain or beach areas, basically just being outside.


California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

Music (all kinds), House, Bones, and Big Bang Theory, Tattoos, Cooking, Reading, Being outside, Laughing, Being with friends, Art (creating and looking at), Movies, Disneyland, Exploring new things.

For fun

I love anything that has to do with all types of art. I enjoy movies and spending time with friends. Getting outside and doing new things. Weekend trips to Disneyland (I have an annual pass). Shopping, I'm a girl. Creating things, art to cooking.

Last read

I just finished reading The Help and the Hunger Games series, my students are obsessed with it do I had to see what the hype was about. Michael Chrichton and Nicholas Sparks are a few of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a history teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree