Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people are dipped in flat, some in satin, some in gloss.. But every once in a while you will find someone who's..iridescent

In her own words

So much to say so about me.. My degree is in Elementary education and Interdisciplinary Studies I am finishing up my internship and will be a 3rd grade teacher soon I love what I do LOVE it. I have 1 amazing sister she is the best person I know. I come from a large close nit Hispanic family they keep me grounded and centered. I am a romantic at heart I love the little things flowers just because, a note or text just to say "hi" and holding my hand. I like to read and under this dark hair is a blonde sometimes ask my sister. My family and friends are my heart they are the people that understand and love you the most. I am over the bar/club scene hints why I'm here. I do like going out with friends every now and then to a new bar or for a night out but I also love staying in with takeout or making dinner and watching a movie or having a movie night with friends. I'm also very girly but that's not to say I'm so so so girly I like football I love it in fact and John Wayne movies are my favorites. With that comes what I have been missing it's the small thing and the person to do them with. I'm not looking to change someone I believe in being who you are and owning it if you meet someone and like them why change them? That is my biggest thing if you like me for me I will return the favor and like you for you. I am a tiny, sometimes bossy, Girly girl, who hangs out with kids all day. Im just looking for someone to be the one I talk to everyday and be my only person to see the real me and not want to change anything. I want serious I'm at a point in my life that that's what I want.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My old man is a 13 yr old dachshund his name is Oscar.. Yes I know lol he is the love of my life and a bed hog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I cant believe Im gonna say this because I have lived here my whole life but I dont have one... I do how ever have one in california in plam dessert its where my family lives.


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I have a soft spot for good food I like to try all kind of new food yea every one eats but food is a passion I have I was planning on being a chef and I love how food can bring people together, it can envoke a memory, even tell a story.

For fun

I like to go to low key bars, the Museum, downtown for the best food thats my favorite thing to do try new food since cooking is a passion of mine.

Last read

The new Texas Educational standards for STAAR testing procedures for 3rd grade



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently in a internship and work at the same time so keeping busy is what I do
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college