Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile like you mean it :)

In her own words

I grew up outside of Columbus, Ohio and went to college at Penn State. After college, I started working in Pittsburgh and started grad school soon after. I am a really goofy and outgoing person and I’m comfortable talking to new people and can often get a laugh out of them. I am also really honest and upfront with everyone I know. When I first moved to Pittsburgh I used to manage a cognitive development lab at Carnegie Mellon. My lab studied how children think so basically I conducted research tasks by playing computer games with kids and I also got to boss around undergraduate research assistants. While working at CMU, I started grad school at Duquesne for School Counseling. I graduated a little over a year ago and I work as a School Counselor and School-Based Therapist in the city. In my free time I like to go to bars/restaurants, try out brunch places, and read at coffee shops. I also enjoy kickboxing, yoga, zumba, spinning, and swimming. I used to play water polo in high school and college and started playing again this past summer. I LOVE to read! I typically read chick-lit and YA books but I am always interested in recommendations. I even joined a book club over a year ago which I really enjoy going to. I love to laugh and laugh at almost everything.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like most shows on HBO and Showtime like True Blood, Californication, Weeds, Shameless, and Dexter. I also like most comedies like Friends, Scrubs, The Office, and Parks and Rec. I am not a picky eater and eat everything. I love spicy foods!

Last read

I recently read the Perks of Being a Wallflower and really liked it. (The movie just isn't as good..) I enjoy books by Chelsea Handler, Emily Giffin, Sophie Kinsella, and Jodi Picoult. I've been trying to read more but it's hard with a crazy schedule



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I finished grad school about a year ago and now I work as a school based therapist at local schools.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference