Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 40 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people never go mad; what truly horrible lives they must lead

In his own words

I am 30 and have a career that I love. I have a few friends that I've had since I was in elementary school. I have brothers and sisters that I am friends with and parents that are still together and happy. I know who I am and I'm happy with the man I've become. I am smart and capable and get along with people easily. I'm fun to be around and my personality, which is impulsive and brutal at times ,might turn some people off but that is also what has endeared me to people who have been drawn to me over the years. Babies and animals love me. No joke I stay fit by going to the gym, surfing, hiking and snowboarding. I can drink and party with the best of them but don't have an addictive personality. I listen to music loud and wake up early. I want a strong beautiful woman with a good job and a sunny personality. I try to stay positive and I need someone to remind me when I'm not. Please be fit and look great in a bathing suit. As for interests, I'm a firm believer in enjoying my life. I don't have a huge house in Temecula with a matching mortgage but I do book impromptu trips to New Orleans (going to Voodoo Fest in Nov). And love snowboarding trips to Whistler or lounging in Bali. Anything else is better found out in person. See you soon.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Red Tail Boa Constrictor named Pam. Animals always liked me so i hope to have lots more some day

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love trips to Mammoth and Vegas! I grew up going to the river at Parker and Laughlin and can't see stopping that tradition. Most recently visited Bali and Costa Rica but even a weekend camping at Carlsbad or Joshua Tree is just fine by me


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I collect a lot of music but whenever 90's rock comes on I can't resist turning it up. Rock shows are the most fun, I've been to Coachella a couple times and appreciate good Dj's. Reggae in the summer lounging at the beach puts a smile on my face.

For fun

I recently picked up surfing having moved so close to the beach. I used to go to Padres and Chargers games quite a bit but i might have to adopt some new teams. Camping, snowboarding, seeing live shows I'm down for whatever.....pretty much

Last read

I like Bukowski, Vonnegut and Graham Greene, Ken Kesey and Christopher Moore. I'm always getting books from my friends that amaze me, The Passage most recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a firefighter for L.A. County Fire Department
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school